Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great Hotel. Can't wait to go back!!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: The room was perfect and we enjoyed the breakfast provided immensely!
Cons: Can't think of anything needing improvement.
Location: It is perfectly located by three very nice restaurants and shopping. The beach, Jungle Rapids and a myriad of other shopping options also nearby.
The staff is welcoming and knowledgeable. The room was comfortable, relaxing and clean. It was walking distance to very nice restaurants, shopping and a short drive to the beach and Jungle Rapids. Will be my families new place to stay on our beach trips!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin Lynch from Philadelphia

Very nice. Would stay again.

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean and well maintained. A short drive to Wrightsville Beach. Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and comfortable and staff were friendly and helpful - everything I would expect from Hampton Inns. Location was a little difficult to find and not quite as convenient as I had hoped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by K. from Dover

A Bargin!

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was immaculate including the pool. The fitness room was very clean also. The room was comfortable and clean right down to the bedspread. The staff was genuinely friendly. From now on we will be looking for a Hampton Inn when we are on the road!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lee from Franklinton

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Service and Good Rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experiance

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Hotel was very Clean!
Cons: Not sure what should be improved because everything I needed was there.
Location: Bars and restaurants were within walking distance - beach was only 5 miles away! Beautiful Beaches!!!!!
This Hotel had a great staff, very freindly and always smiling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Beautiful room!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We were very impressed with the king suite with a sofa bed. We have 2 teenagers and we got a cot for our son. It was one of the cleanest hotel rooms we have ever been in. The pool wasn't that great but we didn't use it but once. Small but clean. Behind the building and secluded. No indoor pool or hot tub. The comfort of the room and the wonderful breakfast each morning made up for that. The gym was also very nice. We will definitely stay there again!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com