Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Awful

Posted May 5, 2015
By far the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. Our room was dirty, our TV didn't work, the coffee machine flooded, and our keys stopped working multiple times. I'd never recommend a Hilton to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Not like a real hilton. The rooms are always do dusty and the sheets are allwayyss dirty and smelling like the towels....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Exeter, NH

Professional staff, fine amenities

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Traditional English decor, not bright or aggressively modern. Clubby and dark rather than bright or sterile. Quiet, which is a plus for businesses.
Cons: Reception entrance could be more clearly marked from parking lot. Conference rooms could feature better A/V equipment, eg larger screen monitors.
My one-night stay was undemanding, largely confined to meetings and overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Excellent hotel. Very comfortable and clean. A polished look that you'd expect in a fine hotel. Friendly courteous staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roheel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fenwick Island DE

Nice place

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Clean, central location, easy access to I 95
Cons: We were a little disappointed that there was not a light breakfast included. The breakfast at 15.95 per person seemed a little pricey.
We only stayed overnight with our 2 grandsons to attend a family event the next day. The facility was top notch.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brucefrom Clarence Center

Bruce Gleason

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rooms and hotel should be updated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The staff changed our room, so we weren't close to the noisy wedding party. We didn't hear a thing. Nice stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allenfrom Texas

Good location

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to a variety of restaurants.