Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fenwick Island DE

Nice place

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Clean, central location, easy access to I 95
Cons: We were a little disappointed that there was not a light breakfast included. The breakfast at 15.95 per person seemed a little pricey.
We only stayed overnight with our 2 grandsons to attend a family event the next day. The facility was top notch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The staff changed our room, so we weren't close to the noisy wedding party. We didn't hear a thing. Nice stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel! Clean and quiet.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Very clean and quiet. Very customer driven. Exceptional service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Location
My son stayed here when he had an interview at Arcadia. It's very convenient. Room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Cleanest Hotel Ever!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Close to 95 and very comfortable
Cons: This place strives to be #1 and they certainly have achieved it.
Location: Near shopping.
Service was great, room very quiet, on site restaurant great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very content

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Generally a very pleasant stay. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I was initially given a room right next to the elevators and asked to be switched to another room so i wouldnt be dosturbed by the noise. The lady at the front desk was more than happy to help and switched my room immediately.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edfrom avella, pa

Needs a facelift

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Maybe its just me, based on my experience I consider Hilton to be a slightly upscale hotel chain. This is kind of a downer Hilton. The building is in shabby condition. We stayed there 10 years ago and its exactly the same as it was then. The staff is nice, they have a good lobby bar, and you cant beat the access to 95.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Amazing location with amazing customer service! !

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing customer service and support! ! Location is great and so convenient, I stayed in an executive room and I wasn't wow'ed by it but it was nice