Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patrick from Cleveland, OHio

Convenient to town

Posted Mar 31, 2014
I was in town for a local event. Nothing but excellence!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was just ok nothing exciting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SarahE from Columbus

Great Features!

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a half-way point place to stop. So easy to find - literally right next to the highway (not that you could hear it once inside). I LOVED that there was a Max & Erma's attached to the hotel!! The room was beautiful, the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dee from Michigan

best in the area.

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: My room, it was clean and quiet.
Cons: The desk people has no view of the elevator which you are getting on after entering from rear parking lot. I hope there are cameras.
Location: This was a perfect location for my visit.
I have stayed at several surrounding hotels and this is by far the best.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michael from Nashville, TN

Good overall, but a little disappointing

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a fine hotel and the staff was very good. It is a little overpriced compared to others, most likely due to its being the only show in the area and being part of a convention complex. In addition, I was disappointed that the description and the actual amenities did not match. I was travelling with my son and wanted a place that specifically had pay-movies and in-room games as a treat. This place has neither. It's location makes any spontaneous family fun very difficult, especially for an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JamieK from AL

Great hotel, great price!

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
After driving for 10 hours with two little kids this place was like a slice of heaven in Ohio! Very easy to find right off the hwy, clean, compfortable and staff was pleasant. Would definately stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jmh from Columbus

Tea Drinker

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
New K cup coffee makers in rooms. No tea K cups or bags. Lobby hot water for tea is tainted with old coffee taste. Restaurant has no tea selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott W. from Canton, Ohio

Great Hotel

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
A very clean and friendly hotel. Restaurant was great with great staff. Very relaxing atmosphere. Good value! Will stay here again.