Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom w

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014
The room was very clean, bed was comfortable, pillows very much so, elevator was smooth and clean, entrance was very nice looking, was very close to multiple food sources with a restraunt attached to the hotel, staff was very helpful and friendly. Only complaint is that my do not disturb dissapeared from the outside of the door but I never asked to get another no really its not a complaint overall 10/10 word stay again also they place looks almost brand new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice. Really nice. Hard to believe though that with the size of the bathroom and the length of the vanity it was only a small, single sink. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amyfrom Louisville

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and staff assisted as needed. The hotel breakfast was in an attached restaurant. Since we were there for a soccer tournament, I prefer hotels that have a self-serve breakfast where we have more control over how much time is spent on breakfast. Otherwise hotel met our needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by megstreetfrom albany ny

conveience over comfort

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is ideal. It's right off the highway, is this gorgeous building, but the room didn't live up to appearances. The air conditioner in the room was sub par, the shower never drained. The room itself was clean, and was good for sleeping. The $5 meal addition option was completely worth it. Highly recommend if you plan on staying here, to opt for that option. That made the whole thing worth while.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patrickfrom Cleveland, OHio

Convenient to town

Posted Mar 31, 2014
I was in town for a local event. Nothing but excellence!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was just ok nothing exciting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SarahEfrom Columbus

Great Features!

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a half-way point place to stop. So easy to find - literally right next to the highway (not that you could hear it once inside). I LOVED that there was a Max & Erma's attached to the hotel!! The room was beautiful, the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deefrom Michigan

best in the area.

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: My room, it was clean and quiet.
Cons: The desk people has no view of the elevator which you are getting on after entering from rear parking lot. I hope there are cameras.
Location: This was a perfect location for my visit.
I have stayed at several surrounding hotels and this is by far the best.