Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Sehr sauberes und gro├čes Zimmer. Abendessen war inklusive und gut!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Main beds very comfortable. Sofa bed, not so much. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elmira, NY

Close to Mall, Stores, Cabela's and South Jersey

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Location, cost, comfort, morning breakfast and location.
Cons: adding DVD player in rooms and hot tub on premises, Hotel sign at street level.
Location: Across the street from University of Delaware Stadium, very close to Cabela's. Delaware bridge about 15 minutes. TGI Fridays next door.
Very comfortable facility. King suite bed was comfortable. Very accommodating supplying roller bed and extra towels for my family. Room was very clean. Free breakfast was good every morning with coffee and hot water always available. The pool temperature was good. No Sauna or Hot tub which would have been nice. All the comforts of home except a DVD player. Did not cook but there was a dishwasher, stove, pot/pans, plates, etc. The staff was very friendly and very helpful meeting any and all needs requested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Farmington, CT

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Nice Hotel, will visit again, clean rooms and nice staff
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberlyfrom Hampton Bays, NY

Needs to be cleaner; check-in time on time!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Heat would not turn on, but when it did, it wouldn't shut off. Bed was made with the remote under the covers...so that leaves me to believe that they didn't really 'make' the bed. Check-in was at 3pm, rooms were not ready until at least 4pm. Floor in room was not vacuumed. i would not stay here again. they told me i could stay in the same room for my consecutive stays, but i had to move (I had separate reservations, but they should have notified me the first night that i couldn't stay in the same room.) Breakfast was fine and staff was friendly. i did not use pool or fitness center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jocelynfrom Glenn Dale

PERFECT HOTEL

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved this hotel and location was perfect for my family visiting for Thanksgiving. Would stay here again and again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by elizabethfrom yonkers new york

Great!!!!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
was one of the best stay's I have had in in long time. The beds and pillows were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Loved the suite with separate bedroom and fridge.
Cons: Breakfast - Strong smell of propane in lobby from fireplace. Maybe it should be serviced.
Location: Excellent
Great -enjoyed the large suite Could improve on breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Suds

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel and room. The only downfall was no anti-slip surface in the bath tub, and no anti-slip roll out pad. Careful of sudsy wet shower floor surface!!!