Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Great location for visiting the DuPont properties.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot for an extended stay.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was great. Everyone could get whatever they liked.
We had 3 ladies in a suite. The layout was well organized. We had plenty of room. The full kitchen was a nice surprise. There really was a full fridge, glasses, utensils, etc. - very convenient. Plenty of family friendly restaurants in the same city block. It made a great home base for exploring the local garden scene.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant suprise

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice stay. Hotel room was very clean and roomy. Very comfortable. Nice layout. Restaurants and shopping center nearby. I have no complaints. We will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brionfrom USA

Valentines Day

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Only way that the day could of been better is if I hit the lottery are got laid by Beyonce
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monicafrom Roma

Tranquillità

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ottimo a metà strada tra Baltimora e Philadelphia luogo tranquillo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Very nice hotel. Plenty of room for everyone. Very good breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn,NY

Very comfortable stay!

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Staff was great. Beds were very comfortable. There was long nature trail by the hotel.
Location: You must visit Longwood Gardens.
We stayed there for Thanksgiving holidays - 3 days. Check-in was very easy and sweet girl on the front desk offered us free Thanksgiving dinner, including vines and beers. Very nice! Room was large, comfortable with separate full kitchen. Very,very quiet suite! Dining room was spacy and cozy with a fireplace. Breakfast was delicious and lady in the dining room was always affable and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wilmington, De

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: All
Location: concord mall, some great Restaurants
My weekend was great and my stay was awesome thanks again and David at the front desk was the best keep up the good job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maryfrom Stafford, VA

Nice hotel with many things to do in the area

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent the day with friends; had a great time with many things to do in the area. Our room was ready when we arrived early in the day and we were able to check in early. Very nice hotel!