Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom a

Cheap and clean. Accommodating staff.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
A very basic hotel. But do not expect to take a bath. 4' tubs and they don't hold water. Showers are good. It was off season but the breakfast was pitiful. They were out of jam and cereal. Coffee was good and the best thing about breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Staff very unfriendly and not accommodating at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dillon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom w

musty spell

Posted Oct 6, 2014
musty spell, cold bathroom faucet was messed up, had yo ask complimentary, you get what you paid for I guess it was cheap
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not book this hotel!

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Did not stay. Room smelled moldy and bed linens were stained. Immediately checked out and requested a full refund.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor choice

Posted Sep 19, 2014
After 2 nights of a 7 night stay, got a call at 7 am that there was a water problem and I would have to leave the room. Had to look for other arrangements immediately. The rooms are old, dank and not clean looking. Would never stay in this place if I had seen it first.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gabrielfrom YTZ

Not worth it

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed there from Monday-Friday 8-12 of September 2014. Terrible service, no internet, mediocre breakfast, no utensils in room. Can't expect much for $44 but for the future I'll spend extra $15 a night and stay at a better hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Hickory NC

Mixed Feelings

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel was extremely dilapidated. Because of the dilapidation the room did not appear clean. I would expect to pay half of what I paid for the room in it's current shape but the area demands the higher price. I will find a different motel next time.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom north carolina

Terrible place to stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Everything about the hotel can use some improvement; for example, they still a very old huge tube Tv
Location: The location is actually pretty good
The staff was great, but the hotel room felt dirty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hectorfrom Greensboro

Not bad

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked this hotel last minute and it really wasnt that bad...the beds were confortable enough and bathroom was clean as well as towels. Definitely not a 4 or 5 star hotel but worth the stay if u dont want to spend alot.