Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jared from NJ

Wonderful accommodation experience

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The cleanness of the room made us feel very comfortable. The interior room design looks modern and cozy. It also has a fitness center which is, though, not too large but enough to do a bit exercise before going to sleep. The staff are also very nice and hospitable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenience

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: i liked the fact that they had a Keurig in the room. next time i will bring my own pods with me so i can have the flavors i drink.... very nice.
Cons: the side door was supposed to be key access and the door didn't close tight enough, so anyone could get in.
the hotel was very nice. bed was very comfortable. enjoyed our stay..........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Janet d. from Hamilton, nj

excellent choice

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night to see exhibit at nearby museum. Rooms were excellent..nicer than I expected. Staff friendly..also able to arrange an extra room on arrival. Great central location for activities. Only negative-ran out of fruit at breakfast! Would stay again n recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Demetrios from Long Island

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean hotel friendly staff the bed wasnt very comfortable though and the location was not exactly as advertised It was directly bordering a main road and shared a lot with a marriott hotel Golf course might have been somewhere near but not directly bordering it
3 out of 5
Recommended
by coleen from wilmington

It was in a great location for what I needed.

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was very good. Everyone who works there is great and helpful. My only one complaint I have is, the rug in the room I was in either has to be cleaned or the rugs need to be taken out and put tile. It was a musty smell in the room even with the air condition on. I had to open the window for some fresh air. I have stayed here one before in the suite and did not experience this rug issue. Otherwise the room and hotel was great for what we had to do that weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbara Martell from Wilmington, DE

Sr Manager visit

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MJ from California

Loved thios hotel!

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great! The staff was outstanding and went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed during our visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim Echeverria from orchard park n.y.

employees outstanding

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, clean, comfortable, desk day employees friendly extremely helpful not only to us but everybody that came to the desk to check-in. These two ladies make you feel like your the only guests in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay in northern Wilmington

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, quiet, safe, and comfortable with an excellent breakfast. The hotel is convenient to downtown Wilmington, the Brandywine Valley sights, and shopping with I-95 not too far away to get to PHL and the city. I didn't want to stay downtown Wilmington for safety reasons and am so glad that I stayed at this hotel. I'll definitely stay here again.