Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel but Non Existent Breakfast

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Comfortable room, comfy bed, very clean!
Cons: Breakfast bar should have been stocked that whole time it was advertised.
Great hotel but was disappointed in the breakfast as it was 9:00am and most everything was gone or out. Sorry but plan better to maintain consistent buffet until the stated time. Other than that it was a very comfortable stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to museum.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
The fact the the room had a microwave and fridge was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Price, clean. Service are excellent. If to visit Longwood garden is the place to check it out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice Hotel close by good restaurents

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: cozy quite place I will come back again
Cons: no Jacuzzi r pool would b good to relax
Location: I liked the location close by restaurants
Hotel is nice and quiet friendly staff. Room is good. Enjoyed nearby restaurants. Ms. Pierce is very nice at the front desk. Lovely time well spent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
overall good simple hotel with amazingly nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wilmington de

Must stay at worth the money

Posted Jun 15, 2015
I stayed here on the 13 of June one of the best most cleanest rooms I been in the staff was very nice and helpful I was so pleased with my stay I will be there again so see you soon Inn the first hotel to make me never want to leave the king bed it is soo comfortable the best sleep I had in a while the breakfast could have more but the waffles were suffient great location restaurants in walking distance and the mall across the street
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to many eateries.

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Only comment is fan for bathroom is tied in with light switch - so the fan is always running and it is very noisy. Otherwise everything else was perfect, great value for the money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washingtonville, NY

Sleepy stay

Posted May 31, 2015
Booked this hotel for the night as my son was graduating from the University of Delaware. The hotel clerk upon check-in was okay. Nothing to complain about there. The biggest complaint I have is the bed. It was the softest bed I have ever slept on. There was absolutely no support! Needless to say my boyfriend and I did not get any sleep the night before my son's graduation. My boyfriend even tried to sleep on the floor - that is how bad the bed was. I would not recommend anyone with back issues or anyone that needs even the slightest firm mattress to stay in this hotel. We drove over 4 hours for this event and went back home afterwards exhausted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Close to Longwood.

Posted May 30, 2015
Cons: there was not much in the way of tourist information.
There was no problem checking in. all staff were friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel in a nice shopping zone

Posted May 26, 2015
We had booked three rooms. Will be quick and short Pros: (1) Nice location - lot of shopping areas in the vicinity (2) Clean and comfortable. Cons: (1) None of the bathrooms had a lock or a latch. We did not raise much ruckus as we had a very late night check-in and had to leave in the morning. However, was surprised that such a basic thing was missing. (2) Breakfast did not have the full continental fare. However, whatever was available was good. Overall, stay only if you have to spend the night at a rate lower than other hotels in the area