Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NE

Not good

Posted May 29, 2015
Not up to par. Not enough towels provided. Room keys wouldn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pishon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last mintue

Posted Nov 30, 2014
It was a good hotel for a last minute thing. The room was clean for the most part it was basic. But it was comfortable. The only thing was we had no wash clothes and when we called they told us to come get them. They didn't send someone to us.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Disappointed from Motel6/Economic Lodge

Misleading, awful

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Can t find the words, it was that bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eduardo from São paulo

Vale o que cobra

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
Atendimento muito bom , mas a internet só no lob e muito lenta
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel stay we ever had the room had o.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The room had cigarette odor in it so dirty terrible experience would never recommend to anyone would never stay in a Eco lodge again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by T from Charlottesville, VA

Wife liked it better than Days Inn

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Cons: Didn't like the $20 charge to check in before 3 pm. We were only 50 minutes early. Didn't do it.
Location: Dennys and Dunkin Donuts right there and a liquor store across the street. Close to interstate and mall.
It's a place to stay while we visit parents in nursing home. We had second floor, no smoking double beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Location: Near the University of Delaware
The hotel looks great from the outside but our room was run down, sheets didn't fit the bed, etc. Poor quality overall - disappointed :(