Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The front desk was absolutely great.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
I booked with Expedia and they reserved a smoking room which I requested a non- smoking room, the front desk was very accomadating and put us in one of their suites because they had no more rooms left
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only there for one night

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Close to a lot of nice restaurants.
picked this hotel, due to having an outside swimming pool. In the area for a two day lacrosse tournament, tight schedule, thought it would be nice to swim....NO POOL. Rooms were okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vince from New Jersey

My Stay at the Quality Inn.

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: The Hotel and Staff were Extremely Courteous. I was very impressed with the service in the breakfast room, and the variety of items available.
Cons: The pool was not functioning and the pillows were too soft. The carpets in-room could use shampooing.
Location: The location was near the airport and there was a Walmart and varied selection of restaurants and activities to choose from.
We stayed at the Quality Inn in Delaware for a single night as we were in town for a family event.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Don from Wethersfield CT

Great location

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only one problem that was corrected after I asked. Everything else was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Glen Pruitt from Rehoboth Beach, DE

Humble but Homey

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
While the accommodations might be a bit dated (a yellow bathtub?), the room was clean and pleasant. The hotel is located just south of the Wilmington airport, which is great is you are flying out of there... and fortunately I did not hear ANY airport noise from my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darryl from New york

Pig with lipstick

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quality inns are hotels not this one it was a motel with a early 80's feel. Furnishing were hand me downs and beat up. Your only paying for location because everything else was a roadway inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Russ from Philadelphia

Nice place, inexpensive, right next to the airport

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Very pleasant, clean bed, hot shower, nice room. Late check in, early check out, not much else I can say really, but I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bill G from Andover MA

overnight stay

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2nd year stopping on the way back from Myrtle Beach to Massachusetts- good clean location not far from the highway - they have a continental breakfast - available - but we skipped to grab a Dunkin that was across the street - stopped aagin this year because last year's stop was fine - good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Maryland

Great hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: single story parking directly in front of room
Staff was friendly, rooms were clean and spacious, great price!