Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Definitely had a nice stay at this hotel! The rooms are well kept and the breakfast was on point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Complaints

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: google
Cons: ???
Location: we had only one destination in mind...Univ of De. Although, there were plenty of restaurants and theatres within walking distance
The Quality in New Castle, DE was a great value...no complaints. I took 12 high school wrestlers, who can be somewhat tricky to handle, but the staff was great.. I'd say it was a good experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Castle Delaware

hotel was nice and clean

Posted Dec 8, 2014
bad experience no one at the front desk for 45 minutes to check in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ingridfrom canada

convience

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
stayed four nights. was not expecting much when i booked it and that is what i got
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana, Pa

Posted Sep 30, 2014
My stay was good for a one day stay. I would not feel comfortable staying there more than two days because the beds were to short and the layout is more of a motel layout.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nascar Weekend

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room could use some updating . There was chipped paint in the bathroom and the room was dark. We stayed one night on our way to Dover for the Nascar race. Overall the Hotel was fine for our purposes. The free breakfast had a great selection and the staff was very polite. The location was and easy trip into Dover for the races. Would stay again next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ericfrom Waldorf

Terrible stay

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was advertised to have a restaurant and a bar...had neither. Drunken people walking the parking lot at all times. I didn't feel safe at all, didn't get any sleep due to being scared