Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Worst experience

Posted Jan 17, 2015
I was scared to go out of my room. Room was nasty, noisey, and disgusting!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by glenfrom greenville

very comfortable

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was enjoyable
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dianefrom Kill Devil Hills N.C.

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
room had a smell it was not handy cape like it said nice breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom niagara falks on canada

Really disappointed.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: It had a bed
Cons: Needs to be torn down.
Location: Awful location. I was somewhat afraid to stay there. Had travelled for over two weeks and this the first time I ran into such a situation.
Looking forward to a clean comfortable motel, but shower curtain falling off wall. Toilet rool holder didn't fit and kept falling off. Just clean, but so rundown, a total disappointment. We had paid for two nights but left not even bothering To try to get money back. We just wanted to get out of Dodge!! So bad!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Noisy and not pleasant experience - not a 2-star place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Annefrom Denver

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family needed a place to stay for the evening. Our check-in went fast and the cleanliness of the room was adequate. I was pleasantly surprised at the wonderful choices at the breakfast buffet as well. I would recommend this for a one -night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a decent stay except for the fact that they did not have conjoining rooms as stated online. I also had an issue with check-in because someone switched the name on my reservation with the name of one of my guests so it took longer than expected. Overall the staff was nice and I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Teefrom Raleigh

A Reasonable Stay On The Cheap

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed (1) night for a spur of the moment trip to Wrightsville Beach. For the money, I got what I paid for. The only issues I truly had were that the immediate area was a bit sketch and that it almost seemed like there were individuals that lived out of the hotel. There were constantly folks lingering to some degree on the property's grounds--and at any time of the day and evening. This would most likely not be a concern if the entrances to their rooms were inside, and not as motel-style outside entrances.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom England

Not a great hotel.

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Reception staff were friendly and helpful
Cons: Everything
Location: Location was OK not far from shopping mall.
Quite disappointing. Room was Cerys dark and gloomy. Did not feel very safe. Suggest people pay a bit more and get better hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com