Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Halfway there on 95? A good place to stay.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Conviently located off Exit 3 of the Delaware Turnpike (I-95), this is a solid choice for people on long 95 trips. The University of Delaware is also nearby, so if you have business there this would also suit your needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Its a great place to stay in Delaware:) would recommend this place to all.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rye, NY

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Disappointed. Took 3 attempts to get a room on check in. Went to 1 room and it wasn't cleaned, 2 other rooms the carpets were wet due to recent cleaning. Stayed in room with wet carpet. Other guests in hotel were loud - up till 4:30 am. Room was near front desk - complained once but figured front desk could also hear rowdiness and would stay on top of it but they did not. Unacceptable. I know hotel is not responsible for other guests behavior but I was not pleased with how it was handled so I will not return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Great experience

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Everything. There was nothing bad.
Cons: The heater/ac unit was so close to the bed that it blew into my face if I faced the wall.
Location: Within minutes to everything that we did.
We stayed for one night for a softball tournament. The hotel, staff,and room were nice. I would stay there again. Would have loved to have an indoor pool, but you can't have everything that you want in addition to the low price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Feb 24, 2015
No complaints. Very impress with the overall experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sur la route vers la Floride

Très bon arrêt sur notre route vers la Floride

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Avons apprécié: le souci de garder l'endroit paisible, ordonné et plaisant. Il faut donner une mention toute spéciale au déjeuner chaud
Cons: A conserver dans la liste des favoris Expédia
Location: Pas exploiter sauf la marche
Nous avons été agréablement surpris de ce séjour. Souci de l'environnement, vieillot mais très bien entretenu, Propre et bien organisé. Différentes petites délicatesses...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sucked

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Service was poor. TV didn't work in the room. Front desk attendant at check in was rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2015
There was a you g African American young lady working at the front desk she was AMAZING! They should promote her. Her service was excellent. She made my stay very comfortable. And the overall hotel experience was great. Clean room, perfect Internet, decent food, beds were comfortable
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dayshana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Customer service.

Posted Jan 17, 2015
The overall service was great,didn't have any trouble.staff are polite and very helpful.