Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by georgefrom New Jersey

Great Price and A great Staff!

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very clean room,service was great 2 1/2 miles from Delaware Park. Great price, would stay here on a return stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom C

Price or quality

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pricewise it was good choice. However the building itself old and there is a structure problem as a hotel. There is only one window on the wall where there is the door. Because of that the air is not circulated well. As soon as I walked into the room the odor from the room made me disappoined. But I turned AC on for a while to dry up the room and my nose get desensitized. Later it got much better. Since there is no window but one with the entrance which was connected to the hallway. But pricewise it was not too bad. Just one night stay... not two nights.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Virginia

Bad odor.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Re-design room, remove popcorn walls and ceilings. Very old motel, and smelly rooms need total a total renovation; both inside and outside.
Location: Delaware Park Raceway/Casino...don't go there, very outdated casino with no paybacks.
Hotel room had an odd odor when first opening the door. Smelled like body odor. Had to check out one day early for personal reason, hotel clerk said she could not provide refund because I did not notify them by 12:00 pm (I notified them at 3:45 pm). Was not aware, nor can find written provisions published by Red Roof Inn of their abnormal early check out policy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jasonfrom NJ

pleasant surprise

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was modern & exceptionally clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brendafrom Mays Landing, NJ

Price was good

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The renovation were good but I must say my closet at home is larger than the bathrom in the room and its not a walk in either very very small. Other wise very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlesfrom Charles

not the best

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed her for 2 nights because the rates were so high everywhere else. I wish we had paid extra and stayed somewhere else. This places is a long term stay and there were many families living in the hotel. The were moving in and out with furniture at all hours. One family had a large screaming match at 3 am. We won't be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles A.from Brewster, MA

clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We liked this hotel a lot; the room was clean, the king bed was very comfortable, with 4 pillows to share. The shower had nice water pressure. The attendants were very helpful at check in and also at check out. Chili's was right next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rachelfrom Minnesota

It was a nice stay.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice clean room, staff was friendly.