Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by L. Chance from Wilmington

Nice Escape

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm not new to the Residence Inn which us why I came back. Rooms are always clean. And if ever there is a problem it's handled in a timely fashion. I love coziness of the rooms, we got a lot of use out of the fire place. It's location is great. Close enough to shopping and eateries but far enough that the busyness of all that traffic doesn't bother your stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by al woolley from brampton ontario

excellent stay

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
staff was friendly, courteous, helpful, always cheerful. snow storm did not phase them they were still there as helpful and cheery as ever. As a repeat client I would go back again and again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

As it should be

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was as it should be.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

beautiful rooms... nastiest customer service!!!!!

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
this place has amazing beautiful rooms however.... the customer service is horrible!!!!!! the night time security officer was walking around with a alcoholic beverage...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rob from Boston, MA

OFF Interstate

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very easy excess from interstate. Friendly staff. Rooms were Ok. Kitchette was clean and bedding was nice. Dish TV had bad signal and very few stations available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lynda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jill

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was excellent- full hot breakfast with eggs, waffles, etc. Service was great, prompt and pleasant.