Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Great atmosphere all around

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: We loved everything about this friendly, clean, well designed Hotel. It felt like we were with family.
Location: The beach was near and there were many nice restaurants within walking distance.
From check in to check out, we were treated with respect and kindness. The room was immaculate and the beds were super comfortable. The shower was so cute and we liked that the sink was outside of the bathroom. The color of the rooms gave us a warn feeling and made us feel relaxed. I love this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice but small

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Good: - Location is optimal for practically anything in Wilmington or Wrightsville Beach - Price - Noise level - Safety of location - Mini fridge and microwave Bad: - Safety of bathroom - the shower stall was slick! I addressed this with the staff each day we were there, and it was not fixed - Room size - tiny!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh,NC

Fire Alarm

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The fire alarm kept going off during the day. Also there is no door to close off the room from the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the Beach

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Wonderful staff and very clean.
Cons: Just make sure when the rooms are cleaned if things are unplugged to plug them back.
Location: Nice continental breakfast, just 5 or so miles from the beach, convenient to restaurants, wal-mart, target, etc...
Sleep Inn is a very nice place to stay. We didn't stay in the room other than to sleep and it was just an overnight stay. The room was very cozy. The only downfall was the TV, phone, bed lamps were not plugged in. I had to move the nightstand between the beds to plug up the lamp and go under the desk to plug the TV. I didn't bother with the phone.Nice continental breakfast, just 5 or so miles from the beach, convenient to restaurants, wal-mart, target, etc...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
Was easy to check in. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Stay was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

helpfull staff

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: staff. location, staff, loved the walk in shower, did I say staff?
Cons: more seating in the breakfast area would be nice (it stayed full)
Location: numerous restaurants, close to UNC-W, close to USS North Carolina, close to the beach, parking is tight, is small
we had a quick check in and when we got to the room, we had an issue with the card reader door keys not working. the staff not only got us new keys but came upstairs with me to make sure all worked correctly. we a wedding cake and couldn't reach out contact and the cake needed to be refrigeration. the staff checked and they did not have room but called their sister hotel and found room. we were able to reach our contact and store the cake at the venue but it was refreshing to see a staff try to help with something that is not normally something they need to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Posted May 13, 2015
First time experience with Sleep Inn. One of the best hotels I've stayed. Will seek Sleep Inn for future travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katherine from NC

Nice place, believe the reviews

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice. Comfortable bed. Great shower. My room had a large shower stall, no bathtub. Nice blackout curtains, I was able to sleep in! Did not try the continental breakfast. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terry from Cadott, WI

Home away from home!

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff, great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Place!!

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Everything about this Sleep Inn was really good. Great staff, location, everything!!