Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Long Weekend Away

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Breakfast offered good choices, staff that worked the breakfast area were very pleasant and kept the area clean.
Cons: Childs "Birthday Party" that had 7 people in a room celebrating was very noisy. Children ranged from ages of 3 months to teenagers.
Location: The Longwood Gardens are actually 19.2 miles away and not 9 miles a stated on line. The Christiana Mall was very close by.
We were celebrating our anniversary and it was a nice get away long weekend. The room was modest, but so was the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from China

一直喜欢住Staybridge的酒店,房间宽敞,有洗衣房,早餐也不错

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Location: 离Christiana Mall很近,尽情享受Delaware的免税待遇~ 吃饭也很方便,10分钟车程有个Red Lobster,Chesecake Factory
一直喜欢住Staybridge的酒店,房间宽敞,有洗衣房,早餐也不错。酒店服务人员非常友好,到的当晚风雪很大,我们把车停在门口的15min车位上然后check in。酒店前台说因为我们到的比较晚,也没有其他客人了,可以就把车停在那里过夜,非常nice。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

As advertised and expected

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Quick overnight - would hve been a bit easier if I could have walked through the building to the restaurant in the Ramada as it was raining, but other than that it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay and Kind Staff!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: The suite and the staff!
Cons: NOTHING AT ALL!
My mother and I were just passing through on our way to Baltimore. We decided to spend one night in a hotel and were looking for a suite that had a kitchenette. I booked StayBridge on-line and it was a beautifully decorated suite that had everything we needed - a separate bedroom, kitchenette, living room and clean bathrooms! The suite was beautifully decorated and they even had cozy social areas downstairs and outside, gazebo and all! It was like a hidden treasure. The most incredible part of our experience was that my mother suffered a ministroke during breakfast and the staff called an ambulance within minutes. In addition, every time I returned back to our room (which they extended), the front desk attendants asked how my mother was doing. They were the kindest, most loving staff! I recommend StayBridge to everyone! The suites are always just off of major highways and it's worth your time to check them out and stay with them!!!!! I will always stay at a StayBridge!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - not one complaint

Posted Oct 7, 2014
My sister and I stayed at this motel. Great visit, beautiful room with lost of extras. Beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The stay was Perfect! Perfect! Perfect! Perfect! Perfect!. However this survey is annoying. I don't mind filling out a survey if they make it simple. This survey is not simple enough. It needs to be simple. Like the Stabridge suites itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paige from Middleton, MA

Nice suite great for families

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
Great breakfast, better than the typical waffles and doughnuts. Clean hotel good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim M. from Newark, DE

good stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
This is a local hotel for us...about 8 miles from home. Can't really think of any negatives. Nice clean room (including bathroom). Property is very well maintained. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Good, hot brekfast buffet. Easy access to I-95, U of D, Newark and New Castle areas. We recommend the Staybridge when frineds or relatives come to town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Butch

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ZALA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels