Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wilmington

Valentine sleep over 2015

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: I really liked the room mostly because of the full kitchen.
Cons: Maybe to hang the tv on the wall.
Location: Wilmington n.c. close to mayfaire, movies ,shopping ,food , beach.
Had A good evening out with my guy for dinner and A movie, Then relaxed for the rest of the evening with peace and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Please with the overall service and cleanliness

Posted Jan 30, 2015
If I go to wilmington again, I wouldn't mind staying at the Suburban goral kne more time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Loretta Burgessfrom Wilmington

Clean, met overnight stay fine

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly desk service...need to use different room deodorizer (smelled like cheap man's cologne)...needed one night overstay--it was satisfactory at the price...room was clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandrafrom Harleysville, PA

Long distance relative to Wedding

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was perfect for our needs. Close to where our function was, and a very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patriciafrom waynesville , OH

Wrightsville Beach trip.

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 2 nights have nothing negative to say about my room. Was very comfortable. Could have left a couple of bars of soap, we only had 1 bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: One eye on the stove didn't work
Location: Its a short drive to Wrightsville Beach
Was very pleased with the room. Every inch of space was used and the fridge and stove saved me from having to eat out every meal. The bed was comfortable The rooms clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paulfrom Charlotte

One night only

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Quality hotel, clean room. no issues
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BAfrom Mebane

Great place, close to beach

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Like my title states, great place, close to beach. Checked "Very satisfied" on all rating categories. That pretty much tells you everything you need to know. I love extended stays for anything over a one night stay. So much more comfortable. Feels like a home away from home and for a great price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for staying with us and letting us know about your most recent stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom va

Needs work, in our room: Worn out discolored toile

Posted Sep 14, 2014
A/c loud and inadequate, low quality furniture, Staff friendly, Toilet seat worn out!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2014 by Frank Jones, Hotel Management
We apologize for the issues your incurred while staying with us. We have taken your issues and shared them with the correct department to make sure the issues don't exist in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and letting us know how your stay was.