Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michellefrom New Jersey

I would stay here again :)

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean , very clean . Everything in the room worked perfect. ( lights, tv, wifi, bathroom ) staff was friendly an helpful . Breakfast was good, much to choose from for a quick morning start , but they didn't offer the make your waffles that I do enjoy when away ) ...overall a very nice hotel at a fair price .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michellefrom New Jersey

Nice hotel , would stay again ...recommended :)

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was VERY clean , everything in room worked great . (TV, wifi, water, bath, air conditioner ,ect..) Breakfast was nice ,with several choices ( but I do prefer the make your own waffles when offered , which this hotel didn't)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Adamfrom 19802

Right on Main St.

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was in a perfect location to walk down Main St. and grab food/drinks and have a good time. We had to get a cooler to keep drinks cool because there was no fridge in the room. That was very surprising and the only downside of the stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom dublin ohio

This place is a dump!

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: Clean, clean and clean!! Replace linens!!
Location: I have no idea. We were there for a funeral.
Broken tv's sitting in hall. Discarded dirty carpet in hall. Burn holes in a fuzzy blanket. No hot water for 40 minutes... then only luke warm. This place is run down and Super 8 should be shutting it down until it improves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hospitality Professorfrom Brooklyn, New York

Good value and location. Great bed!

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice. Better than expected for the brand. Good coffee but very limited breakfast choices.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for location only

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our priorities were low cost, walkability to campus, and nearness to a playground and grocery store. Those were all perfect. But there were holes in the sheets, no cribs, a bit of a stench in the room, a paltry unhealthy breakfast, and poor cleanliness. So it's all about priorities...
2 out of 5
by DYBfrom PA

Good location, but

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: The location suited me.
Cons: Clean, clean clean
The hotel was good in terms of location -- close to the U of Del campus, but the room was probably the dirtiest room I've ever had in the U.S. The floor space between the night stand and the bed was full of crumbs, there was mud on the bathtub, the bathroom floor and even the carpet felt sticky. The second day when I came back to the room, my bed was made, but a dirty T-shirt, not mine, was left crumpled on the chair, and the room was no cleaner than when I first arrived the night before.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a mistake

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Gum on the bedside lamp, the wrapper on the stand greeted us first. Move the phone and found earrings. Bed seem used as earlier in the day. Bath floor sticky. We should have just left!