Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by I L from Fenstanton

shame about the location

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
A good clean hotel. Situated in a commercial zone.However staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arnold from Amstelveen

Prima hotel!

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Prima hotel voor de doorreis. Goed internet, perfect restaurant naast het hotel. Echt een aanrader voor de zakenman.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sven from München

Alles OK

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Verkehrsgünstig direkt an der Autobahn, Zimmer sind aber dennoch sehr ruhig. Kann man weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Weinheim

Erstaunlich ruhig

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Location: Direkt an der Autobahn, in der Nähe von Siegen. Gut geeignet, wenn man "on tour" ist für eine Zwischenübernachtung. Bei Zeit: Schönes Umland :)
Dafür dass das Hotel Bestandteil einer Autobahnraststätte ist erstaunlich ruhig, wohl gut gedämpfte Fenster. Hat auch keinerlei Raststättentouch, alles sauber, moderner Look, gute Betten, Platz genug!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KINGSTON, ON, CANADA

Great Hotel, Don't be fooled by the exterior

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: We liked that the hotel was clean, staff were friendly, it was located beside a great restaurant, included a hot breakfast and free parking.
Location: You do need to have a car for this hotel, it is not located close to any tourist sites but within easy driving distance.
We stayed at this hotel for two nights. When we drove up to it we found we were in a truck stop kind of location and the hotel looked a bit unappealing from the outside. Once you stepped through the doors however you were pleasantly surprised. The room we had overlooked the valley and had an awesome view. The room size was not bad and the hotel staff were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daniel from Spain

Useful and confortable

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Effectiveness
Cons: Localization
Location: Well emplaced close to a motorway. Some services arround.
For just one night, I've been really confortable. Quiet, suitable and with friendly stuff. New and well maintained facilities. The only inconvenient it is not updated on navigation systems, at least on Tom Tom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

heerlijk grote kamer met zeer goede bedden

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels
Grote schone kamer, zeer geschikt voor huisdieren. Helaas kon bij het inchecken geen gebruik gemaakt worden van de creditcard en de EC-kaard (master), omdat het verouderde pinapparaat niet werkte bij onze kaart. Daarom moesten wij bij een pinautomaat pinnen en contant betalen. Mochten pas op de kamer nadat we alles in het vooruit hadden betaald. Niet echt klantvriendelijk als je na een lange reis graag wilt rusten.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Münster

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2011 on Hotels