Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joshua

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Doors connecting rooms were convenient since we had 2 rooms.
Cons: Put a sign on the highway or something, little bit difficult to spot until almost on it.
Location: Dresden is within easy driving distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price for the location

Posted Jan 2, 2013
Pros: THey have an optional breakfast buffet
Very good price for the location. It is very quick and easy to get to and from Dresden if you have your own transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kurt

Good stop outside of town

Posted Dec 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is a good value hotel about 10 km from the interesting part of Dresden. There is nothing in the immediate area as far as food or other options as it is in a commercial area. Worth the stay if willing to drive. Hotel is dated and could stand to be refreshed, but nothing was terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Budget Hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2012
For the price, it was a bargain. We stayed here on our way to Poland. Not sure how good this would be if you were here to see Dresden since its kind of far away from the City. We will probably stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to explore Dresden and surroundings

Posted Oct 10, 2012
Friendly, helpful reception staff, excellent location for day trips into and out of Dresden, hearty, German food for a cold evening in the restaurant - definitely recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristian

Nice calm surroundings

Posted Sep 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Perfect stay. Hotel a bit hard to find in the industrial area. But calm, very calm during evening and nighthours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, but must have a car to get around.

Posted Aug 1, 2012
This should be obvious to anyone considering this hotel and thus has done some research, but I'll note: the location is far out of Dresden. You must have a car to get around. As such, the on-site parking can be quite tight although there are many spots to start with. If you are okay with that, this could be an economical alternative to staying inside Dresden. The hotel itself is decent, clean and with sufficient amenities. Staff was nice, wifi worked, breakfast was reasonable (but we didn't get it), bar/restaurant facility. The only thing that didn't work was the computer in the lobby. For US travelers, think of "Quality Hotel" as "Quality Inn"-- they are the same chain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by aklebe

nDresden West

Posted May 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel but it was not within walking distance of the city. The view was into an industrial area, not nice for going for a walk in the evening.