Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Perfect for a pit-shop on long trip

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: No complaints or concerns
Cons: no complaints or concerns
We stayed just one night on the long trip home. Nice hotel, easy to find, good free breakfast, nice pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice Quiet Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: It was quiet.
The Comfort Inn was in a nice quiet setting and the rooms were clean and spacious. The staff was friendly and helpful. It was a nice stay on our way home to Maryland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saco, Me

Wonderful.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The quiet, and the food.
Location: We went to a wedding. And I didn't shop, but there are places to go and people to see.
The hotel was clean and quiet. Please take note of Maggie, the breakfast specialist. Best oatmeal this side of heaven. She was kind, thoughtful and right on the money. Give that woman a raise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Quiet and clean

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff called room after I checked in to make sure I was comfortable. Check-out wasn't until 12pm! Free breakfast. Hospital nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Nice, clean, close to family event. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Morgan from Vermont

Perfect!

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was the PERFECT halfway point between our home in Vermont and Bar Harbor. Very clean, great rooms, friendly staff. Our one "qualm" (and it's minor) was that the person servicing the buffet couldn't keep up but she was really sweet so it wasn't a problem as we weren't in a hurry anyway. Thanks for the hospitality!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank Venuto from Miami, Fl

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
while booking the reservation I ask the agent 'how close to Sugarloaf mountain is this hotel?" she replied it a 1/2 hour away. the truth is this is 1and 1/2 hour away. HUGE difference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and accomodating staff. Heating unit in room was very noisy, but room was otherwise very nice. Not much in the neighborhood, but we enjoyed the short drive into Farmington.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com