Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cardiff

Overnight stay with children (6) and (9)

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Attentive and welcoming staff, excellent food with a children's menu also. Great family rooms. Perfect stop over for exploring the surrounding area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Slickfrom Cardiff

Fantastic Find

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel, first class service - would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevinfrom Horsham

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The wife thought the bed was perfect but it was a bit soft for me - the swimming pool was a great hit with the children and was in excellent condition. The staff were friendly and helpful, the place made you feel special and the fact they fitted three children in the room helped the finance. We stayed for four nights and woud have stayed longer but very likely to return in the spring. The food was excellent and so was the beer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy country house hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Lovely quiet, clean hotel with very tasty breakfast in a well appointed English country house style. The only improvement I would suggest is making information available about walks etc, not just tourist info leaflets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elmosfrom York

Fantastic luxury accommodation for a family

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the best family accommodation we have stayed in. Beautiful and stylish, brilliant outside space for the children to run around in plus a great pool. Luxury king size bed and 3 separate beds for our children and still plenty of space in our room. All immaculately clean with high quality bedding and towels. Complimentary breakfast perfect and well organised. Would definitely stay again and recommend highly to anyone who likes good hotels but has children to accommodate too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Russell'sfrom Essex

Fantastic

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
One word.. FANTASTIC.10/10
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephenfrom West Sussex

All round excellence

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I can't recommend the Beechfield House enough. The staff couldn't do enough for us, dinner was delicious, the room superb and laying by the pool in the sunshine topped it all off. Thanks to all the staff, we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Per Arne/Janefrom Stavanger

Fantastisk

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk! Nydelig park. Herskapelig. Svært bra service. Hyggelig betjening. God komfort. Oppvarmet badebasseng ute. God mat. Individuell frokost. Anbefales på det varmeste. Vi kommer igjen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amofrom Lutterworth

Great stay

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a pleasant surprise. Having used this hotel as a base for both business and some relaxation time, it by far surpassed my expectation with a beautiful setting and some of the most helpful staff I've come across. I didn't get to venture in and around the hotel but with beautifully landscaped gardens I didn't feel the urge to go anywhere.