Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kelly from Texas

Lovely and Serene

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Creekside Inn is a lovely getaway. We stayed in the main house in the Bluebonnet room. There were deer and dove everywhere on the property which sits by Cypress Creek. It is a beautiful and relaxing place to stay. Breakfast was wonderful and the service was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amanda from Round Rock

Slice of heaven...

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
Absolutely fabulous getaway! Hubby and I ditched the kids for a night, and escaped to Creekhaven Inn B&B. Stunning property, beautiful rooms, delicious breakfast, and charming and friendly hosts. What more can you ask for? Can't wait to go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Lovely Hidden Gem

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: We loved the location, wooded and secluded, but easily accessible .
Cons: The tub in our unit needed resurfacing.
Location: Wonderful restaurants all around and quaint specialty shops in the town square. Everyone we encountered were gracious and friendly.
Wish we could have extended our 1 night stay. This place is like an oasis, beautifully appointed, scenic, quiet, and cathartic! Nature is abundant, waters clear and easy flowing for kayaking, hiking trail nearby. Pat and Bill quite pleasant and not intrusive. This was our first B&B experience, we may make it an annual trek.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice small hotel with beautiful surrounding

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels
Clean small hotel, friendly hosts and beautiful surrounding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Loren & Suanne from Killeen, Texas

A return visit!

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: It was the same as last time.
Location: Shops in downtown Wimberley were great and IZNO's was a great restaurant.
What a relaxing time. Great 7:00 am walk to the creek with animals and birds. Didn't hear a car, motorcycle or any other vehicle. Bed was great, we will be buying one! The breakfast was exceptional and complete with the option of a tray to take to the room. Owners are cordially and helpful as usual.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul M. from Austin

Relaxing...

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
I loved it. The owners were hospitable but not in your hair. We were worried about that with a B&B. The property is well cared for and along a little creek. It was very relaxing. The only thing I didn't care for was that there was just a curtain as a bathroom door. Weird. BUT, I'd go back in a heartbeat. It's very close to the town square and lots of deer. Try the Leaning Pair restaurant while you're there. Great value like most of this Hill Country Hideaway...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Becky from Salado, Tx

Just what we were looking for!

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels
Lovely B & B in a beautiful setting. Delicious breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gayle from CO

Easy to get there but off the beaten path.

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels
The innkeepers and innsitter were all so wonderfully nice and accommodating! The grounds are beautiful and accommodations posh. The breakfasts were gourmet and awesome!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2013 on Hotels