Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by magdalene pierce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

They accept dogs which barked all night!!!!

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We checked into the hotel around 3 dropped our bags off and went out for a few hours. When we returned at 8:30pm there were loud dogs barking inside of the next room that would not quit barking. The other room across the hall had a baby screaming for 2 hours straight. Went down to the front desk and asked to be switched to another room, which after an hour of prodding and begging, they finally switched us to another room at the other end of the hall. This hotel allows pets, which is a big turn off for us. Especially when the dogs just wouldn't stop barking! Nobody wants to be at a hotel and try to relax with 2 dogs constantly barking for hours on end!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bud S.from Seven Lakes, NC

Older but comfortable

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable except that most hotel offer a comfortable chair with a king room. The two chairs in the room were just desk chairs. The hotel was convenient to the highway and the community. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was inclusive and quite good for a traveler. The coffee was surprising good. They offered a USA Today at the front desk. The lack of an elevator, mentioned in other reviews, wasn't a problem. One flight of stairs wasn't bad. If you can't do stairs, ask for a fist floor room. The pool was clean and ample. In short we would stay there again although I'd wish for better seating after a long day on the road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Barbfrom Shippensburg, PA

Guests with Dog

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We decided to travel the next day back home after visiting friends and needed a hotel that would except pets. Went onto Hotel.com and Comfort Inn was listed with reasonable prices and only a few miles up the road. Reserved our room and got there after 7pm. The staff was wonderful about our Siberian Husky and gave us a first floor room to make it easier for us to take her outside. The room was clean and comfortable. Thank you for making our trip easier and enjoyable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom syracuse, ny

clean, comfortable, quiet.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: very convenient to highway
Cons: a/c cover was loose & vibrated - finally just took it off as calling maintenance that late would not have helped.
Location: highway - very easy 1 night stop
clean, comfortable, met all our overnight needs; breakfast more than just doughnuts - fruit, eggs, yogurt, waffles, all restocked quickly on a busy morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A. Travellerfrom Pennsylvania

Okay in a Pinch

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very reasonably priced, especially for Memorial Day weekend. The room and the continental breakfast was average. The bathroom's condition was a shambles. The sink leaked from underneath, the toilet's handle came out of the socket and almost fell off completely and the bathtub drain was clogged. It's a good thing we didn't plan on spending much time at the hotel over our three day/two night stay. The staff was very nice and helpful. We didn't particularly like how they were "keeping guard" during breakfast both mornings we were there. At one time there were two of them standing in the entrance, watching everyone as they gathered their breakfasts and ate. It was uncomfortable to say the least. This hotel is okay if you're just passing through, but I wouldn't recommend an extended stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paulfrom rogers

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were the most comfortable we have ever slept in. So much so my wife checked out your pillows on line and bought herself one. Location was right off interstate. We know we can always count on the Comfort Inn chain, and this location did not let us down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com