Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Beautiful facility. Only negatives are my wife always counts on a hair dryer, so doesn't bring hers, and there was none. Reasonable overnight rate but the bistro is overpriced. Other than that, a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Safes and Refrigerators should be in every room.
Location: We love the town of Winchester
I found it strange that I had to request a refrigerator for the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Jun 9, 2015
We're moving to a new home in NC and this is the mid way point between the States for us. The rooms are comfortable and updated. The staff is friendly and helpful. Will continue to use this site as our home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Delightful!

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Quietness. Close to shopping and restaurants.
Wish we could have stayed longer. Room was all that we expected and more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chittenango, NY

Comfortable and easy

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Very attractive and comfortable.
Cons: Complimentary breakfast
Location: Used to live in the area so was already aware of nearby shopping, dining, and hospital.
We stayed in the middle of a long trip, so mainly just wanted a good night's sleep, which we all got. The staff quickly handled a problem I had booking with Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew from Rhode Island

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Property seems quite new or recently upgraded. Clean and comfortable, just what I hope for when I'm spending a couple of nights on business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laura from Roswell , Georgia

Worth the stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very courteous staff, hotel looks brand new. I recommend it. We were passing through and the location is a few miles from the highway but still worth the stop overnight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quality we expect from Marriott

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice, comfortable and easy access from highway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Theresa from Marietta, GA

Road trip

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
We were on a long road trip. finding this hotel was a gift. Clean, modern, pleasant personnel. Starbucks in lobby was an added treat. Perfect.