Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Florida vaction

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: bathrooms and carpeting
Location: Denny's right next door and Target not too far,gas stations close
Nice location good price could use updating good for a 1 night stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony from Harrisburg Pennsylvania

Good

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place but the comfort Inn next door kind of puts it to shame
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by PaulT from Rochester, NY

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable but location is on very busy street. Not easy or fast to go out for food. Delivery food options were ok but nothing super. Get food before hand and heat it yourself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol from upstate, NY

nice for the price

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
the rooms here are clean and comfortable; no noise problem either. The breakfast was a little sparse, but I expected that for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J. Payant from Pompano Beach, Fl.

we had a good night sleep

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: close to the highway
room smell cigaret smoke but was clean and confortable. It was also very quiet. No noise from the other rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John Quaile

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

No frills, good value

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here before, and I will stay again. It's perfect for the traveller who needs a bed and a TV. Fast food and restaurants are near by, and the hotel is very close to the interstate exit. I have always found the staff friendly and helpful. I never take advantage of the breakfast - bagel, toast, box donut, coffee, juice, cereal and such - prefering to get something hot on the way. My room has always been clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Judy B from Maryland

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everyone was helpful and friendly and my bed was so comfortable. Room and bathroom very clean. Denny's was right next door--very comvenient. Short drive to other restaurants. Very pleased with my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason from Va beach

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Sheets didn't fit bed, had an odor
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomeric914

Great location, convenient to Summit Point

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is an older hotel but very well taken care of. The non-smoking room we stayed in was clean and smoke free the entire length of our stay.