Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Convenient to the Hwy.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Friendliest staff ever
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Just off the interstate. Perfect for our travel schedule.
Our stay simply couldn't have been any better. The staff, the room, the breakfast was as near to perfection as it gets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to major hiways.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
I turned off the heating system because it is very noisy disrupting our sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Someone unfortunately left our window open and stink bugs got in and were everywhere, even in between our sheets. Theyre harmless so it wasn't a big deal. Got a different room and everything was fine. Amazing staff. Mountain view is totally worth it. Comes with a balcony too. Wake up, lay in bed, and look at the mountains. 15 minute easy commute to shenandoah entrance. Nice pool and not tub as well. Modern design.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandrafrom CRETEIL (FRANCE)

Bon hôtel pour faire une halte sur la route.

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel récent, dans un très bon état général. Stations services, restauration rapide et supermarché à proximité. Petit-déjeuner copieux. Bon rapport qualité/prix. Précisons cependant que cet hôtel ne se trouve pas en centre ville mais à proximité d'un nœud routier (aucune gêne sonore), mais bon on ne vient généralement pas à Strasburg pour visiter la ville, seulement pour y faire une pause.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place to stop and spend a night

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Very clean and we will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Matthewfrom Hartford

Great place!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent staff, good food nearby, and 10% discount for local eateries while staying at hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A great spot in the fall

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
From 4th floor room, had nice view across the Shenandoah Valley. Room quiet and comfortable. 4 restaurants very close by (incl. 2 fast foods). TV not too loud in breakfast area, which I appreciate! Pool was nice and lukewarm. Especially enjoyed long walks on gravel backroads on Cedar Creek battlefield and Shen. River (~3 miles away - Long Meadow Rd.).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Fairfield Inn in Strasburg. Large room, clean hotel, good location. Great customer service, and the front desk had helpful suggestions for dinner. Pool and spa were great for a swim. Breakfast was very good too. If I'm ever in the area again, I will definitely stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com