Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terrance from Memphis

A good choice

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great hotel. Good service,nice staff,clean,and quite. It's located just to the right of the southbound exit, but noise wasn't an issue. I walked to the "neighborhood italian Kitchen (right next door) and had the best italian food in my life !! I'll definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anita from Monrovia, MD USE

Nice hotel in Winchester...

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room/bathroom was extremely clean. The front desk personnel were very personable. The breakfast food was for the most part, very good. We enjoyed out stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Big Ben from Montreal

Great hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
Great all around!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Pat from Maryland

Best thing - Staff

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
The best thing about this stay was the staff and their willingness to trouble shoot problems. When we arrived the TV was not functioning and it had to be rebooted (Direct TV in that area). The condition of the room was clean but the hotel rooms need a bit of a facelift. The carpets are old. Some veneer on the doors are damaged. Duvet covers are great. The security box in the closet nonfunctional. I am familiar with these lock boxes and how they function and it was broken. I am usually very pleased with the Hampton Inns. This specific one....not so much other than a very pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Curtis from Minneapolis

Small town hospitality

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
There was a glitch in our reservation, and we got a smoking room (which we did not request). The front desk promptly gave us a non-smoking room. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jay from Front Royal, Va.

Nice Get Away

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
My wife and I enjoyed the 2 person whirlpool tub in the room. The room was very clean and tidy. The king size bed was very comfortable. The Neutrogena soaps were a nice touch as my wife loves their products. The breakfast buffet was very good and provided everything one could ask for in a breakfast bar. My wife loved the coffee and took some to go as we checked out. It was a very pleasant romantic get away for us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate New York

Overnight stay on my way through town

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: The standard of cleanliness, the welcoming atmosphere.
Cons: No improvement necessary.
Location: Close to I-81. Easy access for travelers.
My room was clean and fresh. The bed was very comfortable. And the choices at breakfast were delightful, hot and cold foods and beverages. In addition, fruit was always available in the lobby. The staff was friendly and welcoming.