Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Nice Motel and Great Location in Trendy Town

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Second stay and again a great experience !! Convenient location just off I-81 in Winchester. Staff were all very nice and accomodating to making last minute changes. Rooms were nice and well kept. Breakfast was good and had many options. Eating at the Walking Mall a couple miles away is a great choice for dinner - we chose Brewbakers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by CF from Ohio

Nice quick stay

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived late, quick friendly check in. Needed fold away bed for extra kid with us, brought to room very quickly. Breakfast was more than adequate, multiple choices for all. Very clean and efficient establishment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Spent two very comfortable days at the Inn.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Had stayed in Hampton Inn's previous and tried this one.
Cons: It is nice to have a bar in the hotel or nearby in the evenings.
Location: Location was very central with many brochures to describe local activities.
Place was crowded but quiet. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

superb

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed in a lot of hotels in Winchester, so I decided I'd try this Hampton Inn, as I go by it all the time. Well, I was very pleased. I'm glad I made this choice as it'll be my new stay in the area. The rooms are medium but very clean, convenient to a lot of rest. and shopping. The hot breakfast is far better than most. plus the staff is quite pleasant. 4+ stars for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jen from Knoxville

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went for a class at Shendoah - perfect location and extremely helpful staff!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kristen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kent B from Renton, WA

Perfect stay for the night

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great! Were there for graduation at Shenandoah University. We literally could have walked to the campus. Breakfast was decent, nothing fancy. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from woodbridge, VA

Customer Service was Top Notch

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Just an absolute great stay. I will be coming back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Generally good except for the nosy air conditioner. and heavy comforter not like the ones we usually find in other Hampton hotels.