Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All around great Hotel and Hampton Inn

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: nothing
Great staff, had rooms and keys waiting, excellent clean room with awesome pillows...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
The staff was wonderful. They bent over backwards to meet my needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Great hotel. Just off I-64

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Great staff, easy to find. Nice room. Comfy beds with plenty of pillows. No kids channels on TV. Hot dinner and Breakfast included in room.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Salem, Va.

NO HOT WATER - FREEZING TEMPS OUTSIDE!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Always try to stay at Hampton Inns - so clean and decorating so up to date! Breakfast bar always very nice and hot! replenished frequently!
Cons: HOT WATER! please!
Location: Winchester, Ky. Only there 24 hours to pick up a puppy!
Got in shower - got hair sudsy and all of a sudden - NO HOT WATER! like to froze to death! rinsed my hair in ice water and had to get out - water in sink was even colder! Husband only got to shave! Reported to hotel manager and was told "oh I'm sorry!". That's it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Williamsburg, VA

Great stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Rooms, staff, dinner and breakfast offerings, travel convience
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right on the interstate and about 2 miles from shopping and dining
Excellent hotel facility. Right on the interstate, newly remodeled, and fantastic rooms. Staff very friendly, and they even served dinner each evening which was perfect for us as we got in later than we had hoped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Was a short 1 nite stay. Hotel was quiet, clean, in fact seemed brand new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta GA

Great stay!

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Excellent stay! Will stay here again! Perfect location to visit family and also Lexington. Staff was professional, helpful, and friendly. Housekeeping staff spoke to me each morning on my way out and ask if I needed anything even though my door indicated no service required.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gabriellefrom Nashville

Small town jewel

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
This Hampton is was very warm and inviting. What a nice surprise after a 5 hour drive to check in to a complimentary taco dinner in the lobby! I haven't seen that very often in a Hampton Inn. The room had two yummy chocolate mints on the nightstand. The bed was incredibly comfortable. The hotel was sparkling clean, the staff was very professional and friendly. One of the best Hampton Inn stays ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Wichita KS

Complimentary food until 10 pm in lobby

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
pleasantly surprised that hotel had warm food all evening in lobby until 10pm. We were told they did this because not many dining options nearby. Food was good, staff was great, would definitely stay again when going through the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adamfrom Connecticut

Very spacious and extremely clean

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very spacious and extremely clean. Even thou I did not utilize the free basic dinner offered at the hotel; since I just needed to get out after a long day of work; I thought it was a nice option if you wished to eat in. The breakfast is basic and very tasty.