Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Wonderful facility for a family of 5

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Very clean, spacious, accommodating. Kids were comfortable and slept well. The only recommendation is that the room should have a light blocking curtain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Pittsburgh

Nice and in the center of shopping and restaurants

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was very nice and close to lots of restaurants and shopping. I did forget to check about whether they had a complimentary breakfast before I booked and they did not. This was my only problem with the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rapidan,Virginia

Great!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Staff was very helpful and friendly, great bartender!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Newcastle. Ontario. Canada

very comfortable stay.

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel personnel were very helpful with a very cheerful personality to go along with it. We enjoyed our stay and would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to our friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anthony Waldie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karenfrom WV

Nice

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would stay here again. Front desk staff was very helpful & professional. Bthrm in room could of had a more thourough cleaning under the rims & such, but other than those cleaning isdues, no negative points to add. Love the fountain & sitting area out front & nice pool for kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Wonderful staff

Posted Aug 7, 2014
We recently broke down on the highway and stayed here while trying acquire a rental car. The staff was wonderful and understanding of our troubles and extended or check out time for the better part of the next day. I would absolutely staff here again it regiment this hotel to others. Thanks for helping me!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samulifrom Suomi

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mukava hotelli ohikulkumatkaa varten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

OK hotel will not be back

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price this hotel is not my favorite stay. The bed which was supposed to be adjustable did not work on one side. My husband's side was nice and firm but since my side was lumpy and soft and would not adjust at all, we both had the worst nights sleep. The pool room was suffocatingly hot, you could not spend more than 30 minutes in there. The pull out couch mattress was flimsy and not comfortable at all for my kids. For the price, Continental breakfast should be included. Pro's: the hotel was clean and the inside seemed up to date and nice. Staff was also polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by H.Durksfrom Philly

Ideally located; great ambiance

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about our stay was great. Temperature control in rooms was easy; beds fine; list of cable channels available impressive; convenience of restaurants and grocery stores perfect; pool experience quite nice! We liked the general feel of the hotel. Also, the hotel staff were happy to help with every little request.