Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Whole Place Smelled of Smoke

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
That's all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveller

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joecool1970 from WV

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Daryl from TN

Non-smokers beware

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was conveniently located off of the highway and was easy to locate even in the dense fog. Service at the front desk was superb and then we stepped into the elevator. Very obvious it was smoked in. Then found out that the first floor, where they serve the breakfast, is a smoking floor. If I hadn't used the elevator and wanted to have breakfast, the hotel was superb!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good overnight stay

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and bed was comfortable and we enjoyed our overnight stay at the Ramada in Strasburg, VA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable place to stay, friendly staff

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Spacious room, comfortable, and different breakfast each day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cecilia from Mount Airy, MD

Great hotel for the price.

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: employees, the room was comparable to more expensive hotels.
Cons: The eggs at breakfast seem to be powder eggs just not real eggs. Also, towels could've been newer.
Great experience, will go back.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2014
Cons: Pool Housing looks rough. Ladies at front desk had hard time finding our reservation b/c it was through Expedia...said their computers were down...
Location: Strasburg -- Family Drive-in
Over good, good breakfast, see below for what could be improved.
1 out of 5
by caroline from illinois

Horrible hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
We experienced the real bad misleading of a place called hotel,because the room, the service and every thing in this place is terribly bad..... Be aware of this place because they marketing the place on the website s with pictures and false statements specialty about the restaurant and the pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mrs. h from Saratoga, NY

convenient location, good value

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine but the one MAJOR issue for us was the strong cigarette odor in the elevator and in the hallway to our "nonsmoking" room. Very strong stench but the room didn't smell of cigarette smoke.