Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Nice place

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Easy check in, friendly staff (when I came back from a jog the person at the front desk went and got me a bottle of water), nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Cons: The fact that i have to give all of my information AGAIN to staff after already giving it to Expedia.
It was fine. Slept there for 7 hours and then left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good night stay

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Clean, comfortable room. Nice Staff and easy check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kernersville NC

Nice hotel for the price and close to interstate.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Room size was great.
Location: Great location right off interstate 81.
Rooms were clean and hotel staff was very nice. Nice size room.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Chambre vieillotte

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Personnel efficace et gentil.
Cons: Rafraichir les chambres.
Tapis et matelas a changer d'urgence ! Le lit est trop mou et le tapis est vieux et taché.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff. Nice place.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Close to fast food and close to a grocery store strip mall. Coffee 24 hours a day. Refrigerator and microwave in the room. Good overall vibe there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Clarefrom PA

You could do better for the price

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean but outdated. Hair dryer was broken and no one was available to fix it (the girl at the front desk was very apologetic and sweet about it, though). Only one elevator in the entire hotel and it was very very slow. At one point I waited 5+ minutes just to get down one floor. Noise levels were not good -- I could hear the TV in the next person's room, though they did not have the volume up high. No vending machine with water. Barely any parking (I had to park in the lot of a nearby restaurant). Continental breakfast was DELICIOUS. They had a waffle maker! I payed $85 for one night (the "sale" price) and it was not worth it. For $15 more I could have landed a beautiful room in the Holiday Inn near Front Royal where I usually stay. I was disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Spryng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Durham, NC

Very good location and hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good quality for price and a covenient location. Friendly staff, especially the woman working in the breakfast room. We will definitely stay there again.