Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Convenient
All was well except the breakfast. The way I feel is either give them a food or do not do breakfast at all. The breakfast was a bad joke. Charge a couple of dollars more, or do not do breakfast at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for money for a one night stay

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Good value for money
Cons: Carpets in the corridor could be cleaner.
Decent location, helpful staff and simply good value for money. Even the breakfast was quite comparable to other hotels which charge a lot more money. Just that the other pricier hotels provide a little better ambience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was cheap...

Posted May 17, 2015
This was a stopover for us, so we were there just to sleep. I found a used q-tip on the floor, and my son found two unopened beer cans when we came in. I don't know how the cleaning staff missed that! Also, most of the building smelled like smoke. I actually was worried about my son and his asthma. But the breakfast was better than I'd expected for the price, and I feel like they at least tried to make it nice enough for the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

just for the night

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: good price; nice staff
Cons: The electric outlets were not in easy to reach places and there weren't enough of them. The air conditioner was loud and didn't cool well.
Location: Plenty of restaurants.
Needed two rooms for the night. Found this offering at a good price. The rooms were poorly lit. The air conditioner didn't keep the room cool. There needed to be more electric outlets. On the plus side there was good wi-fi and TV reception and it was close to many restaurants. The continental breakfast was served as early as 0530 when most other motels begin breakfast at 0600.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

This one is a keeper!

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Location, rates, amenities, cleanliness.
Cons: Everything was satisfactory.
Location: Near Interstate 81. Try Umbertos Italian restaurant in the plaza across the street. We ordered a pizza and enjoyed it very much.
What a great little place to stay if all you need is a clean, comfortable, safe room for an overnight. We were checked in by the Assistant Manager who as cordial and efficient. The pet fee is very reasonable, by the way. The room was a little small, but it met our needs. It was reasonably well equipped and in good condition. Everything worked as it was supposed to. I told the staff at check out that I was so pleased, I would be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yz

Good

Posted May 10, 2015
Excellent hotel with cheap price. Go for it. ************(((
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from rancho mirage

ok if you need a place to sleep when arriving late

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
typical super 8
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hilary from Chantilly, VA

Not recommended

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpful, that is probably the only good thing I could say about this motel. The hallways and the rooms alike did not smell very good at all. The beds were painfully uncomfortable. The bedspreads were dingy and the blankets were rough and scratchy. Stains on the carpet's were very noticeable. This motel is definitely in need of an overhaul.