Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: pretty much everything
Cons: the laundry room was loud like a washer was broke
Location: we were there for a wrestling tournament so we did not do much else
breakfast was great pool was clean warm and fun hot tub was pleasing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Conveniently located.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: very clean, spacious with comfortable beds, good lighting and free WiFi.
Cons: Need both glass and plastic cups. Plastic cups alone are very tacky. Breakfast appreciated though would also enjoy cut up fresh fruit.
Location: restaurants near by. only there overnight.
We had a nice sized room with two queen size beds which were really comfortable. Quiet room. The staff was warm and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Clean, quiet room. Very satisfied with the hotel itself. Breakfast was just ok, not great. Pool and hot tub were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island

Great Brattleboro Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The hotel is super clean and well-maintained. Staff is friendly and delightful. The morning breakfast was delicious! Great location convenient to all of Brattleboro and I-91. A great stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn>t so bad

Posted Feb 5, 2015
but I am thinking , because the price , should have been much better Very noisy heat system and warm air and cold air at the same time? I didn
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Place is ok walls are paper thin you can hear the conversation in the room next to you and you can hear kids running up and down hall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elizabethfrom Saratoga Springs, NY

Conveniently located

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
There's something to be said for consistency, and I'm rarely disappointed by a Holiday Inn Express. We were visiting both Putney and Brattleboro, so the location of this property was perfect. A short ride to both towns. Also convenient to commerce. While Brattleboro is quaint and charming, it's nice to have access to chain stores as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevinfrom Worcester, MA

Great place

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just stayed one night while on a ski trip. Great place, wonderful pool, delicious breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom nyc

great choice

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
had to book this in a pinch because another reservation fell through and it turned out just great. nice room, great pool for the kids and a bearable drive to Mt Snow.