Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Hotel staff was great. Room seemed a little dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

review

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Nice pool, good location
Cons: Towel replacement, breakfast
Location: Mount Snow - great - restaurant Marina great
Nice friendly staff, clean rooms, problem getting towels never could replenish until we called, breakfast was terrible, heating system seemed to be dirty, a lot of noise - banging in the bathroom sounded like pipes
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Milford, CT

Convenient for our stay but less than average

Posted Jan 3, 2015
We booked last minute for a ski get away. The price was good and it was a convenient location. The lobby & pool area were nice however the rooms were a little shabby. When we entered our room there was debris on the floor like it had not be vacuumed properly. There was a dent in our wall and several major scuff marks. The bathroom was clean but the linens & towels needed replacing. The staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, NY

Excellent breakfast & friendly staff

Posted Dec 29, 2014
I would totally stay here again. The breakfast was great! The hotel is close to the highway, downtown Brattleboro & restaurants. The pool and hot tub were not nice. The hotel pictures do not accurately reflect the pool & hot tub. The paint was chipping and the hot tub was warm at best. I didn't report it but the next day there was yellow tape around the hot tub. Other than that, the rest of the hotel was in excellent condition!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Theoretically complete BUT!

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Cons: Neither the swimming pool nor the CNBC tv channel were working the night I stayed
important things not working; see below what could be improved.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brucefrom Warrenville,IL

Average Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was just average. Restaurants near the hotel where just fair. Seating in the room could be more comfortable, chairs kind of worn out. Cleanliness of the room was just passable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle (England)

ok for a one night stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Fast and efficient check in facility, clean room.
Not much to do around the local area when darkness falls. Poor selection of restaurants (many appeared closed for season - or may have closed permanently who knows??? . That said our visit was in mid October.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Patfrom PA

Good accommodation

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were friendly and helpful. Area not close to restaurants other than fast food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donfrom Westchester NY

leaf peeping

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was everything we needed and the breakfast was much better than the average complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com