Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Lincoln, NE

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Location: The location is central to many communities on the Navajo Nation.
The Front Desk staff were very friendly and professional. Exercise room was clean, well lit. Guest rooms were very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kirstenfrom Nederland

Prima service, vriendelijke mensen

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service, very good. (american) breakfast was included en also good. The evening of our arrival the receptionist called us to check if everything was OK! Good hotel to stay more nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Judyfrom Oro Valley, AZ

wonderful surprise destination

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay. the hotel was clean, food good, staff FANTASTIC! They were cheerful, knowledgeable and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and went on a sightseeing expedition to the Tribal Center to see the Code Talkers memorial and Window Rock. A great overnight on our way home near Tucson. The room was quite comfortable and did NOT have that closed room smell. It had excellent Native American decor and a cedar memory card which was very nice. Also, many historical displays at the hotel site. Sadly, we missed the next door Native American craft shop due to our travel needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ullilockefrom Berlin

toller Service, sehr ruhig

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir haben uns hier sofort wohl gefühlt. Das Zimmer lag ruhig, Frühstück mit Service war super - Dank an den besonders netten Kellner!!! Zimmer sehr sauber - kleine Reparaturen wurden sofort erledigt. Wir kommen gerne wieder
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shonafrom New Zealand

Absolutely Awesome Staff

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Staff and restaurant .
Cons: Modernise units and see if the floors can be soundproofed.
Location: Window Rock for us.
We arrived after a long drive and just felt so much better when the staff greeted us with a huge smile, lovely team. The rooms are dated but very serviceable and a good size. We had the issue with a heap of noise from overhead on the top floor. We were ground level, there are only two floors but we had one noisy patron above us. Think he was dancing all night ! Not much the staff can do about this, so I recommend you request a top level unit. We had a really nice and well priced meal for dinner, and then the cooked breakfasts are fabulous. Accommodation in this area is not good value compared to other places, but you have to push for the isolation and service. We would very easily stay again without hesitation, just on the top floor. Thanks team for a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by harrishawkfrom Norfolk, U>K>

comfy beds and helpful staff

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. The inclusive breakfast was very good, but the evening meals were not to our taste did not come up to the same standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frederiquefrom Romford

Nice hotel, close to Window Rock.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Good stopover on the way from Canyon De Chelly to Albuquerque. Close to Window Rock.
Cons: Food quality.
Location: Main road position. Navajo museum next door.
Hotel boasts many awards. Not sure from where, or what they were for. However, well situated, clean, Reception staff very polite and helpful. Food plentiful but not really up to the standard one would expect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathy Arata-Wardfrom Great Falls, MT

Close to business

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The people at the hotel/restaurant are great. The rooms are a little outdated but that makes it cozy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DAfrom Cupertino CA

close to family

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was wonderful. The Hotel service (front desk, maid) and the restaurant service was top notch! The people were very accommodating, friendly, attentive and personable. Our room was very nice and did not have the typical hotel stench. Hotel amenities were excellent. We will definitely stay there again and recommend to friends and family. THANK YOU for being such a great Hotel!