Ratings based on 812 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel room for the price

Posted Sep 13, 2014
My only complaint is that there is very little (none) signage directing you to the location of the hotel on the surrounding streets. Lots of signs to get to the Casino, but no easy way to get to the hotel unless you valet your vehicle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent Canadian location with Detroit access

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Room quality, good staff
Cons: Minor: - more lighting in room - real glasses - mouse pad (the glass on the desk won't work with optical mouses)
Location: Riverside in Windsor with half hour bus access to Detroit early am to late. Riverside is pleasant walk and lots of restaurants nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location and good view of water

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Modern, clean, comfortable, location and service
Cons: Would be nice to provide bottled water in the room.
Location: I don't like Casino or gambling. So no comment on that. It is an interesting city.
Room is nice and clean. Good restaurants and facilities Stuff are friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, VA

Windsor vacation

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Clean close to activities.
Cons: adding a mall attached to the hotel and hair saloon.
Location: Boating, site seeing and museums.
I was invited to a wedding and I decided to stay at Creaser Casino Hotel. It was the best decision I ever made.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto , Ontario

Staff and Personel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The Entertainment , The Satff , The Food , The Ammenidies
Cons: The location of checking in and gettin to your room.
Location: Detroit is a just across the boarder , and there is many pubs bars and restaurants that are walking distance
My wife and I made our first ever visit to this hotel . We came primarily to see the concert of Toto and Michael McDonald . We stayed two nights two days , and didn't leave the hotel, lol something we have't done before , but the hotel had so much to offer and we decided to stay put and explore and enjoy , which we totally did . One of the most Impressive and constant things we noticed and appreciated , was the staff and personel . It didn't matter who it was working there , everyone was Extremely Friendly and Helpful . I travel a lot and have never experienced this before . We were so Impressed ! Thank you to the management who train and hire at this location . You have done an impeccable job . Cheers Chris & Colleen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london ontario

Loved it

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Had a great time awesome 2 days! Loved it! :) staff was great service fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Room

Posted Aug 22, 2014
It was a fantastic hotel with big rooms and nice views overlooking the Detriot skyline. I highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Beautiful Hotel - Service Could be Better

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: It's beautiful. Appearance, cleanliness and space.
Cons: The service. Don't check us in if the room isn't ready. Don't interrupt guests in their room if there is a sign on the door.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby and inside. Food was good. Downtown Windsor is right there so there are plenty of bars also.
The hotel is gorgeous and clean. It is really big and spacious. Great view of the Detroit skyline and river. I was disappointed that at check-in (after 4 p.m.) we arrived to our room to see housekeeping still cleaning our room. So we waited outside in the hallway as they cleaned. Awkward. It was a non eventful stay otherwise other than being interrupted by housekeeping staff on our 2nd day while we decided to go back to the room to nap. The door had a "do not disturb" sign on it. I guess we should have been more clear. I would recommend this place just because its the nicest hotel in Windsor and it has the most to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Another great stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014
This was just an overnight stay on business but it was excellent and the consistent quality is why this is my hotel of choice in Windsor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississauga ontario

nice hotel for casino player

Posted Aug 18, 2014