Ratings based on 957 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel and show Dancing with the Stars!!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Valet Parking, Had to wait 1/2 in line so made us a little late for our reservations at Nero's.
We had a great time!! Room was nice and spacious, Nero's steakhouse had great food except waitor Tony needed a little work. Dancing with the Stars was Great. Enjoyed the Casino!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto ontario

Great Casino for a getaway!!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
First time in Windsor at the Casino and it didnt disappoint. Valet parking is a must to save you time and the distance to the Registration desk. Stay in the Augustus Tower. Closer to Valet, main lobby and casino floor. All tips and recommendations through Expedia and Trip Advisor helped make our stay a very good one!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Worth travel to Windsor

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Location: Beautiful view of downtown Detroit from Canadian side of the river
Nice Hotel and Casino! Friendly staff, was greeted by every staff member in the hotel and casino. Excellent accommodations. Surprised with a Californian King size bed. So comfortable. Bathroom was spacious. Auditorium was beautiful and great facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dearborn mi

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: totally las vegas style
Location: never left the hotel
friendly staff and helpful when asked. enjoyable restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Great stay, very kind and friendly staff. Looking forward to a return stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gatineau, Qc

Nice side view on the River

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Huge complex over looking the city and facing the River. Hotel lobby is kind of a mock-up of the real Ceasar Complex in Vegas without the sizzle and friendly staff. Nice casino
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Nice clean room

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Nice clean room, no turn down svc which was fine but I had hoped to have shampoo and conditioner replenished if they popped in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok but....

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Expected more for $300 + for one night. Room was nice and clean but not anything more than the holiday inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ON

Great hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Amazing stay at the Caesars palace wonderful staff and beautiful view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit, MI

Night out with adult family

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, good service
Cons: Thought the room would be nicer for the $$ spent but I believe that is a Casino thing since there was a concert that night they can charge more
Casino and concert, great night. Dealers helpful, concert organized manner