Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N. FALLS

NOT BAD AT ALL.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: COSTUMER SERVICE. VERY ACCOMODATING. THANK YOU AGAIN.
Cons: FRIDGES ARE NOT EVEN AS NEAR AS COLD AS SHOULD BE. TRIED THREE OF THEM AND NONE OF THEM WAS COLD ENOUGH TO BE CALLED A FRIDGE.
THE NIGHT SHIFT RECEPTIONIST WAS AMAZING. VERY FRIENDLY AND DID EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO FIX THE NON WORKING DOOR SWIPE CARD AND REPLACED THE NON WORKING FRIDGE TWO TIMES. I RECOMMEND THE MANAGEMENT DO SOMETHING ABOUT THOSE FRIDGES WHICH ARE FAR FROM BEING COLD ENOUGH TO BE CALLED FRIDGES. HAVE NO COMPLAINTS ABOUT ANYTHING ELSE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Bay Ontario

Staff went above and beyond!

Posted Oct 30, 2014
My stay was great from start to finish. All hotel staff were very accommodating. I was in Windsor for a funeral. When the person who was suppose to pick me up didn't arrive on time, a wonderful member of the hotel staff grabbed her keys and drove me to the funeral home. I am a senior who requires a walker. I was able to book a room on the first floor with no problems. All staff helped make my stay very pleasant and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mr Ralphfrom Toronto

Very pleasantly surprised!

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pleasantly surprised. The convenient location was definitely a plus, right close to EC Row. The hotel staff were very courteous and accommodating. The room was very clean, and fresh smelling even though we had requested a smoking room. There were even several ashtrays instead of the token one found in most hotel smoking rooms. The patio doors to the parking is very convenient for loading and unloading your things. Overall, it was a nice experience and we will definitely be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Good service

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Very accommodating. I would definitely recommend. Good breakfast as all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jefffrom Pickering

central & easy to find

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with the hotel. There was a little work going on replacing the carpets in one area. The areas with new carpets were very nice and beds were very comfortable. Staff were very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Brantford, Ont

Didn't have a balcony

Posted Oct 6, 2014
I asked to be on ground level due to having a newborn baby and wanted baloney door for easy room access from parking lot. I go to check in and find out our king suite didn't have balcony doors and asked a different room. They only had queen bed and it had balcony doors which was fine but no parking out front so we couls only briefly park on the side unload and go re park out cat out front. It was a very inconvenient location for a room and with a baby. Plus we were still charged the king suite rate yet we down graded to a queen. Not impressed at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom barrie, On

Dirty- avoid!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
This is one of the worst hotels I've stayed in, in terms of filth. The bath tub had a ring of scum and dirt with the overall condition of our room poor. We had a non smoking room which wreaked of smoke. I am a smoker and this still bothered me. Extremely unhappy with our experience and will not return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Windsor, ON

Stayed mid renovations

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Great changes being made!
Even thought the hotel in in the midst of renovations we were not bothered by them. The changes are great - especially the beds - VERY comfortable. The continental breakfast was more and better than we expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diabfrom Canada

Great

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wish they renew the washrooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bahadin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com