Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near airport.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
will drive you anywhere you need to get. Kind and accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Everything was beyond what I expected, having never been there before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south carolina

Very cordial and accommodating staff

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Perfect for airport. Had to check in before 10am and staff found a way to do it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Convenient, clean.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Convenient and clean
Cons: Make sure everything works. Leave more tissue when you see it is very low. Had to ask for more.
Was given a handiicap room - was OK, but should have asked if this was preferred. Shower did not work well - controls were loose and shower curtain rod was loose and hung down so the curtain went too far down into the tub so you were standing on it. Otherwise, was good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rockville, Maryland

very friendly staff!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
homely and very accommodating staff. Comfortable facilities. Good breakfast spread.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom western ma

Convenient to airport. Staff warm and friendly.

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: It met my expectations for warmth and cleanliness.
Cons: Continue what you're doing. Signage outside could be larger and easier to locate.
Location: The Hampton inn is near Bradley airport with a convenient shuttle .
The shuttle was on time. The driver was friendly even at midnight. The hampton inn was clean and comfortable. Staff was warm and friendly. Breakfast was hot and tasty. I would definitely stay here again and have already booked my next stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy heating unit ruined otherwise good time

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Cons: Quieter heating units.
Heater was very noisy all night. Loud enough that everyone in my part had difficulty sleeping. Otherwise, the hotel was fine. Clean and staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Efficient check in and check out. Clean, room temperature comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable. Only negative was that the hotel and room was too warm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com