Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for being close to the airpot

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Stayed 1 night to be close to the airport. Lynn at check in was beyong nice and helpful. My room was ready earlier than expected, and was clean and comfy. Shuttle service to and from the airport was easy and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very comfortable and pleasant visit!

Posted Aug 24, 2014
I really liked this place and would stay there again. Conveniently located and clean. I tipped the maid service both days. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Edward from Windsor Locks

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Came in late and tired, staff got us checked in quickly, found the room clean and bed very comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: shuttle service to airport/hotel was quick and on time.
staff was friendly, room was clean and very quiet. very close to airport and shuttle service was an added bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by S DuPont from Los Angeles

Close to airport, easy access to all freeways

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasantly surprised. Hotel is clean. Breakfast is plentiful. Normally stay at Marriott but it was sold out. Frankly, these rooms, although smaller, are cleaner and the hotel is easy to park and get in and out of. Hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room next to elevator!

Posted May 30, 2014
We are Hilton Honor members, and the desk clerk gave us the room next to the vending area and elevator, and the hotel was less than half full!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it is a very good place to stay

Posted May 26, 2014
It is really a good place to stay. The staff are very nice and the hotel is very comfortable. The only thing I may complain is the room is a little bit small compared to top hotels. I am sure you will not regret to book this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Checkout took too long, a quick checkout should be setup where people who prepaid can just drop off their keys without waiting. Breakfast area didn't seem very family friendly, many chairs were too high for children to sit.