Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We asked for a king bed. Our room was very small!

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Our niece had 2 doubles and her room was huge! She reserved the room directly with the hotel. Not sure why our room was SO small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne, australia

Quality hotel. Lovely stay

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Everything. It is very professionally run in a very good area with shops and restaurants close by.
Cons: I can't suggest anything to be improved
Location: Nice, safe and clean area. It is close to Healdsberg which is fantastic. There are wine tasting shops, nice restaurants and shops around a town square
This hotel has really well trained staff, is very professionally run and is a very calm place to be. It is the best hotel we stayed at in 3 weeks holidaying. Staff are unassuming but available for every request to help in whatever way possible. The hotel doesn't attract a lot of young families so there aren't lots of young children running around. There is a lovely pool area and a comfortable sitting area which doubles up as the breakfast area. Breakfast had a good selection
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Keswick

Good Hotel Close to Restaurants and Shops

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: A good Japanese restaurant across the road or if you prefer an Applebees 200 yards, from the hotel
Location: The area is renowned for it`s wineries and vineyards
This was a good quality modern hotel with little to find fault with. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean, the shower was good and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was included in the cost and was average and adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from california

Loved it!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very nice!! Definitely reccomending these hotels!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Our hot air balloon flight was cancelled because of weather and the staff was helpful in suggesting alternatives.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Solid choice

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for a wedding in Healdsburg. The hotel was a lot nicer than similarly priced (slightly cheaper) options that my friends stayed at. The pool and cabanas were nice, the free breakfast was decent, and service was great. Definitely worth the extra $20-$30/ night relative to the surrounding options. Also, if you are doing winery tours, I see this as a much better option than a B&B (which I've done as well).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by roger from ar

Nice getaway

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Very clean and quiet hotel. Only negative was the people staying at the hotel seemed unpretentious but the staff were delightful. Guess there's always gonna be "those types" in Sonoma county. Overall great hotel