Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pat a maintenance worker was helpful friendly with suggestions for local attractions. Very smiley 😄
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Great location, nice pool, and very good breakfast

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, location, pool, comfy rooms.
Cons: Front desk customer service
Location: Resturant and stores near by. Close to wine tasting
The hotel is very close to the freeway and close to wine tasting. Nice comfy rooms except out toilet was broken, kept running and we couldn't flush it. Very inconvient when you have to call someone into your room in the middle of the night. The breakfast was nice with a lot of healthy items. The pool looked really nice but we never made it down there. So the bad was we went hiking in the morning and went to see if we could check in early to shower and start our day but no rooms available, no problem we went out to eat and came back an hour later, still not ready, no problem again so they took my number and said they would call when it was ready. We never received a call and came back at 5 cause we really needed to shower to start our day. Our room was ready but guess they just forgot to call. Very frustrating😞. For how much we spent on the room we hoped for a little bit better from front desk staff and a working toilet .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Excellent room space, cleanliness and courteous staff at the Breakfast and Lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Such a nice Hotel. Loved it!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast and clean and quiet rooms.
Cons: Nothing, it was wonderful.
Location: Applebee's is right next door (same parking lot at the hotel parking lot), Safeway, CVS, and more restaurants right across the street from the hotel.
Great location and easy to find. Free breakfast in the morning was very good and had a lot of options to chose from. Room was quiet, clean and smelled good. Bed was very comfortable. Workout room had full set of dumbbells, two treadmills, one elliptical, and one workout bike. Pool was heated and spacious. The lounge chairs around the pool were very comfortable. The whole place was clean and the hotel staff was so friendly and pleasant. Worth spending a little extra money and staying here, because the hotel is so nice and the hotel is in a safe location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Citrus Heights

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Clean, close to stores and restaurants , comfortable, great staff, great breakfast.
Cons: I thought everything was outstanding.
The staff was awesome! Although we had no special requests, everyone was friendly and attentive. The hotel and grounds were clean and modern and the breakfast and coffee were excellent. We will certainly stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Air conditioner a little noisy and cycles to frequently. Also the bed was a little hard and lumpy. Everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula, Ca.

Very nice place to stay...

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Someone to quickly clean tables in the breakfast area as guests leave, so your next guest doesn't have to bus there own table.
Location: Very nice location with all types of things to do, i.e.; shopping, wine tasting, site seeing etc...
Our overall experience was very nice, the hotel staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Great place for a short stay in the heart of Sonoma Wine Country. Close proximity to everything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Posted Jun 27, 2015
It was a pleasant stay, staff were friendly and room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, nears stores and highway

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Location and comfort
Cons: Provide robes
Location: Since it was near the highway, it was easy for us to get to Coppola's Winery for dinner.
This was a perfect choice for us. Walking distance to stores and restaurants, very clean and comfortable, near the highway.