Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Great staff & central location. Refridgerator was a little loud at night but other than that I enjoyed the cleanliness of my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northamptonshire U.K.

Blissfully quiet stay even when hotel full

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: The breakfast
Location: Point Arena Lighthouse, Cinema at Airport Boulevard, Wine tasting
Staff were extremely welcoming,efficient and friendly. Room spacious and comfortable, especially wonderful bed and very clean. Most impressive and appreciated was the peace and quiet, even when the hotel filled up due to Pacific Gas and Electricity Staff booked in whilst dealing with damage caused by severe storms in the area. Spent one whole day in the hotel due to this bad weather and were very comfortable. Only thing we didn't like was the industrial food, especially inedible bread, served for breakfast and nasty coffee. We went to the NZ Bakery and bought our own bread. Thank you to everyone who made us feel better after several sleepless nights.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom alameda, ca

More cost for less

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff was very nice
Cons: The beds were super uncomfortable.. Maybe the beds were just too soft for me but I had a hard time sleeping and I woke up very sore.
Location: Not much. Applebee's, Taco Bell, sleeP train. Nothing worth going to in town.
This room actually cost more than some of the otheR free breakfast hotels, but was not worth the extra dollars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Ben, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We're so sorry that you felt the beds were uncomfortable. We do try to please everyone but often times it difficult. I guess it's just a matter of preference. We do happen to have one of the best locations in all of Sonoma County, so I was shocked to see that all you saw around us was a Taco Bell, Applebee's, and Sleep Train. We actually don't have a Sleep Train in Windsor and just across the street is 14 different restaurants, 2 grocery stores, and a pharmacy. This includes Johnny Garlic's! Maybe these were just over looked? Anyhow, we hope that you give us another opportunity. We think you'll be pleasantly surprised the second time around. Warm Regards, Ben Osgood General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom santa rosa, ca

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Very large and clean room. Nice staff and a great continental breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for wine country!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Great location, in between sonoma, Healdsburg, calistoga and other wineries. Friendly staff and really clean grounds and rooms. Breakfast lasted till 10 which was great for us. And the location was right by freeway access and was a safe feeling area. I would stay here again if I came back to sonoma/napa area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas TX

Clean, neat and good staff

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: clean, neat and good staff
Cons: no comment
Location: close to Airport STS
Clean, neat and good staff, Clean, neat and good staff, Clean, neat and good staff, Clean, neat and good staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern California

Good value, nice and clean

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: location and value
Cons: bigger gym
Have stayed here a few times. Staff is friendly, rooms are really clean, pool is well kept and on-site breakfast is well maintained. Prices are fair especially if you look for some deals. Tons of stores nearby for quick bites or any regular type shopping you will need. Easy access to Freeway and a few miles away from Healdsburg. Bed is comfortable, TV is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Friendly staff and overall good experience. The rooms are nice but have a strange lay out. Would stay again but feel the price is a bit high for the style and level of comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy

Posted Dec 26, 2014
People and room were great except for the freeway noise and the loud refrigerator and heater. After we shut off the frig and fan and traffic slowed down it was a good night sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san jose ca

This is a really nice hotel for the price

Posted Dec 16, 2014
This is a very modern and clean hotel exceded my expectations. Much higher quality that other hotels at the same price range I would stay here next time I'm in the area.