Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rudolph

Posted May 19, 2015
Only complaint. Take coffee pot and supplies out of the bathroom. It's just not right!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Comfortable Hotel in Sonoma Wine Country

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Location, included breakfast, friendly staff.
Cons: Laundry machines need to be fixed/replaced.
Location: Right near Hiwy 101, a regional park, a shopping center. Restaurants within walking distance, others a short drive. Numerous wineries in a 30 min driv
A very nice hotel for a reasonable price. The breakfast is quite good, the room comfortable and clean. A good place to stay while you explore Sonoma wine country.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Livermore,Ca

Nice hotel

Posted May 8, 2015
The staff was wonderful and very helpful. The pool are had great seating for us all after our busy day to sit and visit with some wine. Also nice of them to have coffee and breakfast bags ready for us in the morning since we had to get up and going before breakfast hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great wine country location

Posted May 4, 2015
I always feel welcome when I stay here. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are comfortable and modern. The morning breakfast is a also a nice option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Wine country OASIS

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Wonderful hotel with professional and responsive staff. Any request were met with a smile and rapid assistance if needed. Surroundings in and out are comfort and appropriate to your travel needs. Thank you to the entire staff and manager for a very pleasant stay that will continue for another month.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Good value for the money

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Clean sheets/bathroom, quiet room (3rd floor, facing the pool), pleasant staff, free breakfast included
Cons: the AC was loud - woke up several times when it went on.
Overall, great experience! Were doing some winery tours in Sonoma and Windsor is kind of in the middle between Santa Rosa and Healdsburg. We wanted to visit both, so I found this awesome gem :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edgewood, WA

No complaints

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, breakfast.
Location: Restuarants and the shops in Healdsburg along with walking distance to some shops across the street. Extremely convenient for wine country.
Staff was excellent, room was spotless and the breakfast layout was great. Great location for hitting wine country and close to some choice restuarants in Healdsburg. I will definitely be back here this Fall for my next wine excursion. This will now be my first choice when I'm in the area- a great find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous!!!

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Everything was great. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arminfrom Palmdale

Wonderful Wine Getaway!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were attending the Winter Wineland event and we chose this hotel for its price and location. It had everything we needed: a clean, comfortable room with great amenities. We were able to use the fitness room and jacuzzi and the free continental breakfast was quite filling. Easy accessibility to the freeway and all the wineries in the area. This will definitely be a go-to spot if we are wine tasting in Sonoma again!