Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The front counter staff and the business center
Cons: Carpet in hallways and stairways dirty, stinky
I liked the front desk staff. They were wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Visiting the Wine Country.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: The Hampton Inn was ideally located. We arrived at SFO rented a car and toured the Sonoma Valley and Napa Valley wineries. The hotel was fantastic.
Location: The location we thought was ideal.
We enjoyed the Sonoma and Napa valley wine experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Hotel near wine country

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Rooms were clean and staff was attentive.
Location: Located in the Russian River wine area, a bit of a drive to Napa/Sonoma
The Hampton inn is a fine hotel and was the only one available. The rooms are typical hotel rooms. Breakfast was adequate, pool area seemed nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly pleasant Hampton Inn

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Having stayed at a couple of other Hampton Inns during our travels which were perfectly fine, this one was just a touch better - a bit smarter, friendlier staff and a nice pool area. Would be happy to stay here again if in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We asked for a king bed. Our room was very small!

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Our niece had 2 doubles and her room was huge! She reserved the room directly with the hotel. Not sure why our room was SO small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne, australia

Quality hotel. Lovely stay

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Everything. It is very professionally run in a very good area with shops and restaurants close by.
Cons: I can't suggest anything to be improved
Location: Nice, safe and clean area. It is close to Healdsberg which is fantastic. There are wine tasting shops, nice restaurants and shops around a town square
This hotel has really well trained staff, is very professionally run and is a very calm place to be. It is the best hotel we stayed at in 3 weeks holidaying. Staff are unassuming but available for every request to help in whatever way possible. The hotel doesn't attract a lot of young families so there aren't lots of young children running around. There is a lovely pool area and a comfortable sitting area which doubles up as the breakfast area. Breakfast had a good selection
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Keswick

Good Hotel Close to Restaurants and Shops

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: A good Japanese restaurant across the road or if you prefer an Applebees 200 yards, from the hotel
Location: The area is renowned for it`s wineries and vineyards
This was a good quality modern hotel with little to find fault with. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean, the shower was good and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was included in the cost and was average and adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from Ireland

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel and great buffet breakfast included
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from california

Loved it!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very nice!! Definitely reccomending these hotels!!