Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort of large room. Quick at Front Desk.
Cons: Got lost getting there from the Interstate.
Many large young groups were staying there, but not heard in the very comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
The room was nice, quiet and clean. The hotel was close to many restaurants and not far from Interstate 91.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanfrom Florida

Worth every penny.. highly recommend!

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy to find and close to the Hartford airport.. the room was big & spacious, had all the amenities (microwave, fridge, and even a nice balcony!), great room service, and the staff couldn't have been nicer. I would give the bed alone 5 stars! ALSO - check-in & check-out times were important, and this seems to be one of the few establishments left that allow their guests to check in BEFORE dusk and actually sleep in & enjoy the morning! Kind of important when you have no where to go and a afternoon flight! My only regret.. not being able to stay longer!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by P & Afrom Montclair & Asbury

Outstanding

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked this hotel for a fun getaway, when we arrived we were blown away by how beautiful the hotel was! The rooms were modern, updated & comfortable. The pool was definitely heated, the grounds were very beautiful! Will definitely recommend this hotel, will definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PAULAfrom Staten Island, New York

Great hotel for weekend getaway.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
we booked this hotel for a couples getaway weekend. it was the perfect choice the hotel looks exactly like the pictures online it's updated, beautiful,clean and modern. Has a high end look and feel to it.service was outstanding the shuttle drivers Jason and Fred are very professional and friendly.front desk staff member Robin also a wonderful asset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gregfrom Laurel, MD

Excellent Choice

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
my only complaint was that the TV would not turn on. Even after reporting it to the front desk, the TV was not repaired. other than that, everything was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ebony W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ct

Excellent

Posted Oct 20, 2014
My stay was amazing I would stay again , frendly staff room was very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mary Kayfrom Missouri

Very Nice!

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only downside was no breakfast unless you wanted to pay a price we thought was too high so we didn't have breakfast there. We did eat a light meal in the evening that was generous portions and at a good price. We were also able to use the restaurant table to play cards even after the restaurant closed. (not any other customers) Would definitely go back. enjoy having the 24 hour coffee/tea available.