Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from renfrew ont

Family reunion

Posted Jul 16, 2014
The hotel was very clean and nice. The breakfast was good and the staff were very helpful. The hotel is close to the mall and other shopping. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, ON

Perfect location for my needs

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Easy to get too, good location
Cons: A pool would have been nice
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping.
Was in town just for the night and was perfect in regards to location and easy to get to from the 401. wish it had a pool though.
3 out of 5
by Wai Lam from Toronto, ON

Ok hotel if you want a place to stay for the night

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Convenience locationt, close to the airport and places to have a reasonable meal. Hotel staff is cheerful and honest - cannot ask for more. Breakfast is disappointing - there is absolutely nothing to choose from. I have toast and coffee. For a charge of over $100 per night, I have seen better breakfast offering.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near airport

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Friendly front desk receptionist
Cons: Bed linens should be white duvet covers rather than the coloured comforters. White always looks so much cleaner.
Location: Close to amenities, coffee shops, pharmacies, etc
Comfortable Accommodating front desk receptionist
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I won't recommend to my friend

Posted May 11, 2014
Hotel staffs are nice, but small room with poor condition and breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ernie

Nice clean and secure hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Good comfortable room, clean and secure area. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Staff was so friendly and helpfull

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: There was nothing that I could see that needed improving
It was peacefull and very friendly. I you want a great place to stay this is it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to mall and St Clair college

Posted Apr 8, 2014
We booked through expida. It was a late check-in. When arrived girls was on her cell phone, couldn't find our reservation seemed like wasting her time by checking in. Never once did she seem friendly. Got to our room, smelled like mold, wallpaper in bathroom held up with staples, drain in bathroom sink didn't drain. But you.get what you pa for I guess..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nic

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: breakfast bar was a little less then expected
front desk in evening was great very friendly ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Louis from K

Very clean, quiet and affordable

Posted Mar 12, 2014
My 9 year old daughter is studying hotels stars ranking at school; she rated the hotel 5*. Room was spacious and very clean. Breakfast is not bad. We enjoyed our stay (family of 5). I highly recommend Lexington inn.