Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ont

Great value for price

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was super helpful and friendly- accommodated our request for roll-away bed promptly. Only down side was being able to hear voices from room upstairs late into the night...:(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kelowna

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: comfortable and friendly
Cons: Pleased with everything
Location: We got in too late
Staff was very professional and extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Ontario

Comfortable stay.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
I've stayed at the Lexington three times now and each stay has been comfortable, clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The 'Well-Kept Secret' Hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Location: Lots eating and shopping places nearby.
We were pleasantly surprised to discover this hotel. Our room was clean and nicely appointed. Breakfast room offered much more than a standard Continental Breakfast, including cereals, bagels, muffins, toast, coffee, juice, pancakes. Microwave & mini-frig in our room were a bonus. The best was the helpful and friendly staff. Wifi could use a little improvement as it was quite slow at times. And all of this for a most modest rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, ON

Good location but likely better value in Detroit

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Attention to details for maintenance - pulled bath (slow to drain) and burnt out lamp - and for breakfast - ran out of stuff
Location: close to major malls and routes - easy access to Detroit - about 15 minutes to border crossing
I always check pricing and as far as what was offered via websites, the Lexington offers fair value in comparison with other Windsor hotels. It was my first Detroit Lions Game and chose to book in Windsor, but pricing overall seemed high for out of season booking on what appeared to me as a quiet weekend in Windsor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brampton

Good for the price!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Bathroom was nice as well as breakfast.
Cons: Checking the lights to make sure all are working and tiny bit of updating would put it over the top. Swimming pool if possible is always a plus!
Location: It was very close to the airport and many major stores we found only about 2 minutes drive away. Great location for those travelling.
The stay was good overall. Needs a tiny bit of updating, but the bathroom and beds were in good condition and the free breakfast was surprisingly more then we expected. I'd definitely stay again because the price to comfort level was quite good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Found the room to be a bit expensive.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Room was comfortable and quiet. It's location is very good as there are lots of places to dine within the vaciniry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

St.Clair trip

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The decor is a little dated but the room was clean and the breakfast was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value!

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Location, price, value!
Cons: Really. Nothing
Location: Shopping, Tim hortons across the road - 10 min to downtown...
Great location, very clean, price was outstanding with well done breakfast and free wifi. Close to highway and easy access to city