Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!!!

Posted Jul 6, 2014
We only stayed for a night but our bi-level loft suite was beautiful. So clean. The bathrooms were spacious and perfect. Literally a dream come true hotel for a family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from Mass

Staycation

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Getting a call from Misha the clerk checking to see if we were doing good shortly after we checked in.
Cons: There is no hot tub.
Location: In a secluded spot right off the highway.
Very nice place right off the highway. Place is like a group of condos with 2 rooms up top and 2 on the bottom. Room was wonderful. The breakfast was good too...no runny eggs.....ha. Highly recommend if your gonna be in the area of just need a getaway....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VERMONT

GREAT STAY

Posted Jun 21, 2014
THE HOTEL AND THE SUPPORT STAFF WERE GREAT. WE HAD AN ENJOYABLE STAY...HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julia from New York

Home away from home

Posted Mar 4, 2014
I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the kitchen which came with our room. Everything was super clean and made us feel very comfortable. Breakfast had a great variety and was always restocked by the staff. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outta town

Posted Feb 18, 2014
My stay here was great. To get away from everything it was so much fun. Would love to come back during the summer for sight seeing. My wife an I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tony from windsor ct

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Everything was great only problem was the iron was broken and I had to be at a business meeting a hour after I found out it was broke
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan

Great Room

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room is like an apartment. Very comfortable. It even has a working fireplace with a duraflame log.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ryan from DC

Easy access to downtown Hartford

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was cold upon arrival but otherwise clean and good value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle

Residence Inn Windsor

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed the hotel. It is not a hotel exactly but rather small condos. I really enjoyed the Penthouse and the fact that there were 2 bathrooms, 2 bedrooms, 3 TVs, so therefore my husband and I could watch our own shows, not have to wait for each other to use the bathroom and if I wanted to take a nap upstairs, I could while he was downstairs. I will definitely return there again when we visit Windsor.