Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amyfrom Mo

Nice for the need

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Location: Fort Collins is a neat little town, lots of things to do especially if you like the outdoors.
If you don't need a fancy hotel with all the bells and whistles this place will be just fine. Staff was very nice and courteous, clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel room

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Pros: staff was very friendly and the location was great
Cons: the pillows need replacing
I was very pleased with this hotel. Its located about 5 miles off the interstate which I loved. The area where it is located felt very safe and well lit. The room was clean and with the temps being near 100 it was nice to have the air conditioner working so well. The staff was amazing and went out of their way to accomodate us. We had to leave at 5am and they made a point to have FRESH coffee waiting for me since the breakfast would not be ready till 6. I would recommend this hotel but bring your pillow as this is (in my opinion) the only thing that could be improved on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ehartsfrom Fort worth texas

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice and clean and the staff were great. will recommend to my friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chuckfrom Nebraska

Close to desination

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was in and out in a short stay but. the room was quite comfortable and well maintained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sandrafrom Colorado Springs

Beautiful farmland

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
It served the purpose. Easy to get to, clean, friendly. I had to laugh when, in the morning, I could hear 2 other wake up phones ringing through the walls. I would stay there again if I find myself traveling through northern Colorado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jayfrom Houston

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
staff very friendly. location very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Traveler - Texas

Super 8 - Windsor

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Got to hotel late 9 pm, desk clerk was very nice, told me breakfast was 6-9 am in morning, ask me if I needed a wake-up call. I slept like a baby.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davidfrom St. Peter,Mn.

very good location and staff are really friendly

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
had a very good time visiting windsor and my friends.