Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seaforth,Ontario

weeked let down

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: Needs to be remodeled or under new management.
Location: 1 Restaurant near by(not open until 11:00 am) had to drive fair distance to even get breakfast. All they severed was coffee and muffins ?
The beds were very poor you felt like you were sleeping on a bed spring,furniture worn and out dated. The halls were looking very shabby,carpet was worn,walls in need of new paint and ceiling had water stains. Even the TV was out dated it worked but come on refresh the place. And wifi was locked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

The carpet in the hall was very dirty and worn.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The price.
Cons: Clean the carpets and update the hall and room. Had the wifi code written down. The clerk didn't give me the right code when I booked in.
Location: Near the Windsor/Detroit border. Because the road has a divider I was not able to easily cross the street to go to a store. I had to go around.
Came after dark and the clerk wasn't sure where to go out for dinner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the main drag in Windsor

Posted Oct 20, 2014
A cheap stay all considered some stains on hallway carpets but for a economy hotel it was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super 8 Windsor :)

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: free parking, wifi, coffee in the morning
Location: did not explore much, just sight seeing/ picture taking lake front (Detroit/ Bridge)
paid 90cad for 2 queen bed not bad overall fine, but had it been it was 60cad then it should be excellent :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super 8 stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The only thing I would complain about was the on/off switch for the mini fridge, couldn't find it and it was plugged in....I could have called the front desk but was too busy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Non refundable

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Did not stay do to a change in my schedule Come to find out it was non refundable. Did not see this anywhere when I BOOKED. WiLL NEVER USE EXPEDIA again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super 8 Windsor

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Basic hotel with not many amenities. We just needed it for sleeping for one night so it met our needs. Did find that noise from hallway was very audible in our room. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good economy

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Check in was very smooth and quick, and the room itself was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

smokers

Posted Sep 2, 2014
finally a room where you can have a coffee and a smoke without having to go outside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com