Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super 8 Windsor

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Basic hotel with not many amenities. We just needed it for sleeping for one night so it met our needs. Did find that noise from hallway was very audible in our room. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good economy

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Check in was very smooth and quick, and the room itself was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

smokers

Posted Sep 2, 2014
finally a room where you can have a coffee and a smoke without having to go outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
check in and out was very fast, our room was clean and pleasant. not much for continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

The hotel is close to the ballpark

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: vacuum the dirt around the room
Location: close to the ball park
The toilet seat was tilt on one side. about 2 to 3 inch. of dirt around the wall and around beds never been vacuum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by booktraveler from Toronto

Pretty decent for the price

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wasn't expecting the Ritz, so I was happy with the modesty of my room. In fact, it was bigger than I expected it to be. It was pretty clean and even though it says a king bed, it's really just two twin mattresses (it was a happy accident how I discovered this). That really didn't affect my quality of sleep, which was really nice. The A/C is ice cold, so if you stay during the summer heat, you'll reconsider going out into the hot temperatures. The only knock is that it was very close to an industrial area but still not far away from shopping and family restaurants. I would go back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Lynn & Ofer from Israel

Improvements Required

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: the location- close to shops, restaurants, the highway
Cons: maintenance
We stayed at this hotel for 6 nights. The staff was very pleasant and as helpful as possible. It's just for sleeping even though traffic can still be heard especially the large trucks passing by. Maintenance is lacking, for example, we complained about the very noisy bathroom vent but it had not been repaired even the day we left. It took a few times to find the right control for the TV.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Could have been much better

Posted Jun 17, 2014
I have never actually slept on a bed with so many springs sticking in my back. Awful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just an overnight stay for a wedding

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Very convenient and handy on Huron-Church Road (Hwy 3). Simple continental breakfast, good, all we needed. Clean bedding, didn't see any bugs(!), no smoking room did not smell of smoke(!) unlike some hotels (even though the hallway did). Would stay again if all we want is a sleepover.