Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oshawa

Windsor overnight stay

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Location, close to highway and shopping/dining near by
Cons: Room, although not smoking had a smoke odor in it.
Location: Great variety of shopping and dining near by.
Below average experience from the stay, pull out sofa bed too small for our children, queen bed mattress too soft.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Very nice rooms. Breakfast area too small. Front desk could be more courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to Ambassador bridge

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Room got upgraded, clean and quiet. Staff friendly, restaurant close by (walking distance). Continental breakfast so,so but excellent coffee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Managements low standard

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Management
Location: 10000 trucks a day go by here positioning to go on ambassador bridge
Dresser drawer had many hairs in it. Left it open for maid to clean each day but just closed it. Boogers on wall next to bed post. Stairwell to second floor stunk, combination of B/O and cigarettes, Gross.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Please air out the rooms!

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Our room had a very stale smell to it. The little couch was extremely stinky! However, The beds were clean and fresh.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marcus from Burlington

Won't stay there again.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very much a 'meh' experience. Room was clean, but the ceiling fan in the bathroom was like a helicopter. That tells me that the don't take maintenance very seriously. Breakfast was barely passable. For the money, this hotel should be about 15$ cheaper.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa from London

Was good except for the beds.

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Went for business and had to get up early. Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. Only complaint we had were the beds. We got a king room and expected a better bed for the price. Very dated and needing to be replaced. Otherwise the room was clean and continental breakfast was adequate. Coffee at the front desk was actually pretty good. We won't be back unfortunately until they upgrade those beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KALYAN from MISSISSAUGA, ONTARIO

OKAY

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Bed mattress was somewhat soft for us.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Rochester

Twilight Zone

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
My room was filthy. The hall leading to the room was dark and dingy, door front was scratched all over, room paint was peeling, there was water stains over ceiling with paint bubbling, remote tv box was attached with electrical tape, there was a musty smell, seat cushion to one chair was badly stained, dresser was missing handles, burnt imprint of iron on carpet floor, and heating vent was thick with dirt and debris.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

1 night business

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
stayed overnight for work. clean simple and worth the price. needs a bit of updating done but if yoire staying short term, well worth the price.