Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, close to the night life

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Location, price
Cons: Decor
Location: Bars, restaurants
Could use some update in the halls and common areas
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Tired

Posted Jun 20, 2015
One bed had brown particles on the sheets. Not saying they were dirty. Just something got on them. We still used them. The fridge wasn't cleaned out. The coffee maker wasn't washed. The used filter was still in the basket. No breakfast. Dinged me $10.00 for very tight parking. Staff was nice. Replaced coffee pot. Internet was good. TV was old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Good view of the river but the room is outdated and run down and smell of smoke
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's in comparison with the same hotel is expensiv

Posted Jun 7, 2015
It doesn't have breakfast and the elevator has problems but the price is so expensive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ONT

Not going back

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Great location, minimum assist with not clean, noisy crowded place. fight at night b/w drunk guests! If parking full even if you paid they tell you park next door for $5.00 per entry!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not happy

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The hotel hall smelled like urine, no parking was available so had to park in a garage elsewhere and it was pouring out also people were in the hall at 330 in the morning partying
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Non-smoking room smelled of smoke

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Replace the carpets
Booked myself in a non-smoking room for one night. Room smelled of smoke and carpets were stained. Had to stay a 2nd night so I re-booked another non-smoking room. Carpets were clean but the room once again smelled of smoke. On both nights the mattresses were too soft
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Dirty and warm

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Employees were nice.
Cons: needs updating, better cleaning and air.
Location: went to Casino
Air conditioning did not worm, they replace the unit and it still did not work. Under the bed has not been cleaned in a long time. Staff were nice, an employee mentioned that this hotel has gone downhill the past year, I would agree as I have stayed here before.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from windsor, ON

Not the best

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The room was dirty, the staff was not friendly. Did not enjoy my stay. The staff had a lot of attitude and everything was in poor condition
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from windsor

Not worth the money!!!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Gross! Gross ! Gross! While the front desk clerk was friendly. And accommodating - switch us to a cleaner and more updated room - the hotel was awful. Not even close to the reviews. No breakfast. Had to pay for parking and there was a hooker in the elevator that propositioned my husband and my self. There were holes in the walls of our first room !! Swimming pool ... Lol more like a bath tub. NEVER AGAIN!!!